EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1057406 on Jan 07, 2010

love this tea.A good wholesome taste, not unlike coffee. Rally miss it when I run out, will order more in future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea company

Posted by Reviewer1511820 on Nov 04, 2010

uses pharmaceutical quality grade herbs in their teas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick delivery, great taste

Posted by Reviewer3214137 on Jan 02, 2008

My order arrived faster than i thought it would, the product has a really good taste to. Will reorder soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandelion Root Tea

Posted by Reviewer3132522 on Nov 18, 2007

Great service, fast shipping, great prices, thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dandelion tea

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on May 20, 2009

tastes great good alternative to coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Teas from Traditional Medicinals

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Jan 22, 2011

I have found Traditional Medicinals to deliver some great quality teas, and this is no exception. IHerb offers a price that beats our local store. Dandelion Root offers an interesting flavor and cleansing benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy a slightly coffee reminding taste

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Feb 15, 2011

the only coffee I will ever drink! great to take like a month in a row to prepare for liver cleanse with Liverlife!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Mar 01, 2011

This tea taste kind of like a very weak coffee. I like the flavor, but I think for many, it is something of an aquired taste. Great for getting rid of bloating and keeps me regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer1209194 on Mar 10, 2011

This tea is great! This store is great, because they always ship super fast!!!!! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3162947 on Mar 24, 2011

This is a slightly earthy tea. I really enjoy it at night, because it neither keeps me up nor gives me crazy dreams (like some herbal teas do). Thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »