EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely taste - my new favourite tea :)

Posted by 4658202699056177730 on Mar 12, 2015

I have never tried dandelion before and I am now a convert - makes you feel so relaxed and grounded.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only Tea I like

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Jun 01, 2015

This has a great taste ONLY if you like bitterness. Since i like bitter i think this is great. It's the only tea i will drink. Otherwise coffee only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

I drink this tea with almond milk to curb my sugar cravings. It makes a good substitute for a weak coffee flavour- for a caffeine sensitive person.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rich and robust

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on May 07, 2012

Great tasting tea, rich and robust and medicinal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Jun 04, 2012

This tea has a wonderful smoky, earthy, slightly bitter flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

구수하고 좋아요

Posted by Reviewer1579165 on Jun 17, 2012

개별포장돼있고 맛도 좋아요 간에도 민들레 뿌리가 좋다고 해서 물처럼 우려먹었어요 한통 다먹고 또 재구매했어요 좀 물처럼 먹기엔 양이 적은거 같아서 대용량 나오면 좋겠네요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Roasted Dandelion Root tea

Posted by Reviewer2999290 on Jul 29, 2012

I don't know just how well it worked. It didn't have a great taste but I will continue to take it for long term results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea, great service

Posted by 5669326674996906104 on Aug 16, 2012

very good tea and fast deliver even to Australia, will continue buying from iherb.com excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the mild taste

Posted by kaheekim on Sep 18, 2012

It doesn't even need to be sweetened...I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A simple, healthful tea.

Posted by thenourishedlife on Nov 03, 2012

Dandelion roots date far back in the history of natural medicine. This tea tastes good with a little milk and honey, and I love how easy it makes it for me to get the detox benefits of dandelion root. Great for liver health and a gentle diuretic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »