EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good way to get benefits of dandelion

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Mar 10, 2010

Slightly bitter taste, which I like; I add stevia to take the edge off the bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty caffeine-free, coffee-like tea

Posted by x-tine on Jan 09, 2011

This tea has a great chicory- and coffee-like flavor. Very good with a touch of soy milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traditional Medicinals, Organic Roasted Dandelion Root tea

Posted by Reviewer1212144 on Dec 06, 2009

As with the entire family of Traditional Medicinal Teas, this is another great herbal tea to help cleanse the liver and hopefully lower cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dandelion tea I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1931791 on Dec 16, 2009

Delicious flavour. I have this almost every day in the morning. I have found the dandelion greens teas to taste too green/herbally. I've also tried the Now and Alvita dandelion root teas and their taste is not nearly as rich as this one. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1057406 on Jan 07, 2010

love this tea.A good wholesome taste, not unlike coffee. Rally miss it when I run out, will order more in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandelion Root Tea

Posted by Reviewer3132522 on Nov 18, 2007

Great service, fast shipping, great prices, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

dandelion tea

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on May 20, 2009

tastes great good alternative to coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tea company

Posted by Reviewer1511820 on Nov 04, 2010

uses pharmaceutical quality grade herbs in their teas

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick delivery, great taste

Posted by Reviewer3214137 on Jan 02, 2008

My order arrived faster than i thought it would, the product has a really good taste to. Will reorder soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

organic

Posted by 4891066845896227790 on Dec 30, 2015

I love this brand, nice packing, organic, but the price is a bit high, anyway for this quality is a fair price. i ordered other plants from same brand, very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »