EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

shipping, cost and products are great!

Posted by 5275551033673492805 on Jul 28, 2014

Will order again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

I drink this tea with almond milk to curb my sugar cravings. It makes a good substitute for a weak coffee flavour- for a caffeine sensitive person.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by 5341707273483501323 on Jun 20, 2016

One of the best Dandelion teas I have tried, thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea at a Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2035447 on Jan 18, 2012

Yummy tea!! I love this in the mornings :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge Fan of Traditional Medicinals and their Organic Roasted Dandelion Root Tea

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 31, 2013

I really like this tea! It has a flavor that reminds me a bit of coffee with just a tiny bit of sweetness. Smooth and easy-to-drink. Very cleansing for the liver. I'm just a huge fan of Traditional Medicinals and all of their teas!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My friends and I love this tea

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

It's got a lovely, comforting taste and if the health benefits for dandelion root are true, that's a bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2205214 on Feb 20, 2010

using for liver detox - it actually tastes pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very earthy and rich

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on May 27, 2014

This tea is very earthy and rich. Very dark. Can make two good cups of tea with one tea bag.I put maple syrup in mine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dandelion tea I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1931791 on Dec 16, 2009

Delicious flavour. I have this almost every day in the morning. I have found the dandelion greens teas to taste too green/herbally. I've also tried the Now and Alvita dandelion root teas and their taste is not nearly as rich as this one. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea for your liver!

Posted by Reviewer1934447 on Jan 12, 2012

I wasn't sure what to expect but I love this tea and it's great to help support your liver. It tastes alot like coffee without the caffeine. I'm buying more today!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 127 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »