EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle but not as effective

Posted by 4632480003130261039 on Jun 24, 2014

First of all, this totally reminds me of a Chinese herbal soup when i drink it. I am not sure if its the liquorice or other herbal blend, but it it just has this weird after taste on the throat. As i've mention, it is certainly very gentle, but i feel it isnt as effective as i though. Usually it takes me approx 6hrs to go, but with this i need a good 10-12hr to feel the urge to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4980436609753233216 on May 10, 2014

After I use it comes unobstructed

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective!

Posted by 4964818742758086607 on Apr 22, 2014

The laxative effect is very strong. The tea has a pleasant taste and by drinking it just before bedtime, the effect will come 7-8 hours later (combined with a light stomach ache).

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked when I was on Master cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1320336 on Apr 12, 2014

I usually have no problems with my bowels working once or twice a day. When I started master cleanse, was afraid that the body had to adjust to zero solid foods and affect bowel movement. So, I took Smooth move around 10-11pm at night before going to sleep and the next day, I could feel bowel movements around 7am throughout cleanse duration of around 7 days. Not too bad for a light laxative tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3185049 on Mar 15, 2014

I adore this tea, it works, with a taste of licorice

Was this review helpful to you?

Traditional Medicinals, Organic Smooth Move, Senna Stimulant Laxative, Caffeine Free, 16 Wrapped Tea Bags, 1.13 oz (32 g)

Posted by 5677435379328993234 on Jan 09, 2014

Pleasant taste and does it's job. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5569371011977238632 on Jan 08, 2014

It does it's job. The only thing I dotn like id the tasted. I get a strong licorice flavor and I really hate licorice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great evening tea.

Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Jan 01, 2014

We love a smooth move for an after dinner tea. Lovely tasting tea, and the bags can be used twice as the leaves are quite potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 5645862599876723044 on Dec 20, 2013

Gets the job done

Was this review helpful to you?

feel not good

Posted by marlonsolife on Dec 07, 2013

it works,but not so good.My abdomen is killing me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »