EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

use it wisely

Posted by 5699425959588916357 on Oct 12, 2014

good products I use it once as a mild colon cleanse every two to three weeks. I'm sure it helps some who needs an urgent go and be careful not to make it a habit. plenty stuff form i-herbs also help constipation, improvising and good health to all,

Was this review helpful to you?

work and it's not too harsh

Posted by 5068599974495142367 on Jan 18, 2015

work and it's not too harsh

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item and fast delivery

Posted by 5205584687529402031 on Apr 16, 2015

It is one of ingredient of my master cleanse diet, this product was so adorable and great item. For the seller, it was so fast delivery, I am so satisfied for all the service and I got item with good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smoothly effective!

Posted by Reviewer2046559 on Nov 20, 2008

I took this earlier in the year doing a Master Cleanse regime and found it to be extremely calm for the inntestines and effective. My last purchase I made for an elderly neighbor of mine who was having great difficulty in moving his bowels. I promptly told him about Smooth Move and gave him a bag. He was amazed at how well it worked. I told him I could order him some from IHerb.com He is so pleased by the prompt delivery and I am so glad to have found your site. It always has everything I am looking for in a natural healing way! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Aug 27, 2015

Does what it says it promises to do! Need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 5645862599876723044 on Dec 20, 2013

Gets the job done

Was this review helpful to you?

Great evening tea.

Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Jan 01, 2014

We love a smooth move for an after dinner tea. Lovely tasting tea, and the bags can be used twice as the leaves are quite potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5569371011977238632 on Jan 08, 2014

It does it's job. The only thing I dotn like id the tasted. I get a strong licorice flavor and I really hate licorice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Traditional Medicinals, Organic Smooth Move, Senna Stimulant Laxative, Caffeine Free, 16 Wrapped Tea Bags, 1.13 oz (32 g)

Posted by 5677435379328993234 on Jan 09, 2014

Pleasant taste and does it's job. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3185049 on Mar 15, 2014

I adore this tea, it works, with a taste of licorice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »