EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$5.49

Savings of: $0.79 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Suave y efectiva

Posted by DelikatEssences on Nov 04, 2015

Una infusión para combatir el síndrome menstrual a base de la hierba esculetaria de Virginia que consumían los indios americanos y que es de la familia de la menta. Viene enriquecida con canela y algo de limón. Buen sabor. Para tomar como infusión de mañana en los días previos a la menstruación y durante.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad but...

Posted by 4736916694402142004 on Nov 18, 2014

I can't feel the taste of cinnamon ... The taste is too light

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Morning Shines PMS

Posted by 4948127872409066033 on Apr 18, 2014

This tea was so refreshing and really worked and gave me the cleanse I needed...In my house we refer to it as a "Hug in a Mug"...definitely will purchase again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Marcy

Posted by 4839130810097767566 on Feb 15, 2014

Would not recommend this tea. It gave me hives and didn't agree with me at all. It has so many different ingredients in it and I have no way of knowing which one or ones I was allergic to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know whether it works, but it's a nice tea

Posted by MyDewHerb on Sep 04, 2013

I didn't use it 7-10 days before my period as instructed, but drank it during my mensuration. I'm not sure whether it really helps to ease out the symptoms but it's supposed to help you.. Other than that I liked the taste of it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good tea.

Posted by 5688055399338309225 on Aug 29, 2013

Tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works!

Posted by Reviewer2335970 on Jan 04, 2013

After the trial of one box, my wife said that it helped a lot. She now feels much better. Just ordered 4 boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yes!

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Aug 21, 2012

helps my painful depressed periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by Reviewer3000522 on Sep 01, 2011

Was worried i might not like the taste but tastes like normal tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It helps

Posted by Reviewer2650384 on Aug 06, 2010

This tea helps to soothe and calm during that time. Plus it helps to alleviate water weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »