EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Old Faithful

Posted by Reviewer3158324 on Apr 15, 2009

My daughter in college requested that I send her some of this when the whole dorm was sick! I sent several boxes that got shared. Really helps the sore throats, and the throat irritated from coughing, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting tea

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Sep 05, 2013

This tea is wonder for soothing a sore throat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

throat coat tea

Posted by Reviewer3200254 on Aug 29, 2010

Fast delivery and quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavours

Posted by kyotomatty on Dec 24, 2012

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor, soothing on the throat

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Nov 07, 2011

I love this tea. Nice mild licorice flavor, good on the throat. I always have a box of this stuff in my cupboard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it but always out of stock

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Mar 08, 2014

for some reason a lot of products i love are constantly out of stock. wonder if iherbs is going down??? any how, this tea is subtly sweet from the licorice which I enjoy. I drink it in the morning to help decongest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea

Posted by 4736306425052953047 on Sep 23, 2015

It's the best. Nothing compares, not even pukka tea... Licorice taste, feels like silk... My favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer2794700 on Oct 27, 2015

My whole family, and even my colleagues at work, love this tea. It's soothing and really working on sore throats. I've used it for years and can definetly recommend it. It has a sweet taste, so kids like it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Must For Sore Throats

Posted by Reviewer2826545 on May 18, 2009

When you have a seriously sore throat, this is one of the few things that will take the pain away. Compared to a tea I'd drink for enjoyment, it's only OK, because I don't like the taste of mint. It does have a very slight minty taste which, upon elimination, would eliminate a key ingredient. Compared to a medicine, it is delicious. This is what my teenagers requested when they had strepp throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with scratch throat

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Mar 20, 2011

My husband loves this for a scratchy throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »