EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smooth move indeed

Posted by Reviewer3044240 on Jun 23, 2009

Until now I've only used one or two other product and they were not natural and neither were the results; too violent and unnatural. Smooth move is a great product with a really great taste and it's all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate smooth move

Posted by Reviewer2229415 on Jan 17, 2008

I love this tea! It is effective and very gentle, and the taste is pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth Move

Posted by Reviewer3202915 on Dec 30, 2014

It is important to let the tea seep before you drink it. It has a nice flavor and it works!!!!!! I would order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't work

Posted by 5511760641735038451 on Dec 30, 2013

sadly this didn't work at all :( nice taste though

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer2104918 on Mar 07, 2012

Best tasting of all the senna teas I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as promised

Posted by Reviewer1092866 on Apr 11, 2014

Taste and smell were pleasant and the tea did its job, but wasn't too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 5343578929804909468 on Nov 05, 2014

Effective yet not too laxative

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth it is

Posted by Reviewer1749371 on Apr 05, 2016

A friend of a friend said that this Tea will set you Free. That's right. Highly recommended for travel when things don't always come so easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Smooth Move

Posted by Reviewer1229332 on Apr 29, 2008

I was suprised at how well this product worked I used it for the lemon cleanse diet and was very happy so happy I am back for another order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth Move

Posted by Reviewer2606762 on Jul 30, 2008

This is the best product. I have been using it for over a year. I stay regular, I don't feel bloated and I am very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »