EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Free of carrageenan

Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Jul 26, 2015

I can find almond milk from other brands in my local supermarket, but they all contain carrageenan. I've tried all of the flavors of almond milk from Tree of Life. This one is my favorite! I drink it plain and also add it to my smoothies and oats. It's nice to be able to buy it without sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

the price increased

Posted by 5539215195699583147 on Jun 18, 2015

Its a good product but its too much pricy!

Was this review helpful to you?

suddenly they rise the price :(

Posted by 5035086112305373564 on May 14, 2015

why do you double the price ???? yesturdey it was in my cart 3,5 $ and sonmthing today when I woke up it was cancelled from my cart and the change the price to 6,99$ :( :( :( :( :(

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by donnmouj on May 13, 2015

Definitely less sweet but not too bland that it taste like water. I have this with my cereal in the morning and I like how you have the power to alter the sweetness of your cereal according to one's preferences.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salty taste

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on May 13, 2015

This vanilla almond milk is salty - my cookies turned out salty too. Not sure why that was the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great in coffee!

Posted by 4976326040056908943 on Feb 22, 2015

Oooh yummy in my morning coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Buying These

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 15, 2014

I try to sneak at least one box of this into every order I make. I go through almond milk like crazy and it isn't available in Korea where I live right now. I love that this is a great price and unsweetened!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tree of Life, Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Beverage

Posted by Reviewer1481451 on Nov 25, 2014

I have tasted other brands but this brand is my favorite. I like how it has less ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

liv

Posted by 5226189186699339619 on Nov 12, 2014

Tastes watery

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect for oat bran porridge and chia pudding!

Posted by 5403303749992874741 on Oct 24, 2014

Perfect for oat bran porridge and chia pudding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »