EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.30

$4.99

Savings of: $0.69 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing! It works!

Posted by 5407917945385245687 on Feb 06, 2016

I gave it to my Aunt who is 93... the doctors were increasing more and more the dose of her drugs and they did not work. She took the tea and her BP got much better... still a bit high but it is the only thing that has worked for her. I also gave it to my step mom, now 76 with parkinson's and two days ago the doctors said she no longer needs her BP medicine! I am so happy she does not need medication anymore! Most BP medicines have very detrimental side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by 5273424722899689987 on May 20, 2015

Great tasting tea, order arrived promptly, many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 4812264860474381995 on Mar 29, 2015

great tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Present

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 28, 2015

My friend loves these. She says they taste like other blood pressure teas. They have a herbal sweet taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5710502328679977651 on Jun 24, 2014

Tea and quality of tea excellent plus I herb delivers fasttt,

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for dad. He likes it

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 25, 2014

He drinks it every morning so it must be doing something right

Was this review helpful to you?

very good tea

Posted by Reviewer1591298 on May 02, 2012

Great tea, I drink it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood pressure down

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Nov 18, 2011

Has to work because this is the only thing I have done differently since last Dr. Appt. I was amazed that blood pressure was down to normal rate having 1 cup per day for 2 months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiple Leaf Blood Pressure Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Jul 22, 2011

Bought this for my husband who was under great stress to aid in reducing the slightly escalating blood pressure. Seems to been a beneficial part of calming him & the reduction of the BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2548332 on Mar 30, 2011

I drink tea often and this is tasty. I drink it alone or add it to my green tea if I want caffine. My blood pressure feels a bit lower but not sure if it's due to this or the other couple things I've been trying to do but I trust it can't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »