EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.30

$4.99

Savings of: $0.69 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Blood pressure down

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Nov 18, 2011

Has to work because this is the only thing I have done differently since last Dr. Appt. I was amazed that blood pressure was down to normal rate having 1 cup per day for 2 months now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowered & Regulated My BP

Posted by Reviewer1369061 on Jan 27, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was and how well it worked for my blood pressure which had been jumping all over the place. I nearly panicked when I was going through your general list of teas and must have missed its page.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5710502328679977651 on Jun 24, 2014

Tea and quality of tea excellent plus I herb delivers fasttt,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1433624 on May 14, 2011

Seeing results already. Plan to keep using it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1334660 on Mar 04, 2011

Great taste,good health drink.It works very gently

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1077028 on Dec 07, 2011

this product is very effective in lowering and maintaining low blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing tea

Posted by Reviewer2735431 on Dec 28, 2012

I find this tea to be relaxing. I like to combine it with Celestial Seasonings True Blueberry, which also helps the circulatory system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't checked the results

Posted by 5522389918312521359 on Feb 24, 2014

I havent checked the results to see if it really works. It tastes kind of like a ground up cardboard box. I wouldn't buy this for the flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 5733588345898847956 on Sep 28, 2014

nice taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Inconclusive.

Posted by Angeleyes on Feb 15, 2015

If you like tea, and have high B.P. or want to keep your B.P. stable...maybe try this? My husband had high B.P. and used this tea (2 boxes) over a period of time. Taste is fine. However, he was also taking B.P. meds as well as other natural supplements to help. His B.P. is normal now, but not sure the tea had any real effect. ? Give it a try for the price. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »