EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.30

$4.99

Savings of: $0.69 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Haven't checked the results

Posted by 5522389918312521359 on Feb 24, 2014

I havent checked the results to see if it really works. It tastes kind of like a ground up cardboard box. I wouldn't buy this for the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1433624 on May 14, 2011

Seeing results already. Plan to keep using it

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1334660 on Mar 04, 2011

Great taste,good health drink.It works very gently

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1077028 on Dec 07, 2011

this product is very effective in lowering and maintaining low blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 5733588345898847956 on Sep 28, 2014

nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Inconclusive.

Posted by Angeleyes on Feb 15, 2015

If you like tea, and have high B.P. or want to keep your B.P. stable...maybe try this? My husband had high B.P. and used this tea (2 boxes) over a period of time. Taste is fine. However, he was also taking B.P. meds as well as other natural supplements to help. His B.P. is normal now, but not sure the tea had any real effect. ? Give it a try for the price. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple Leaf Tea, Blood Pressure, 1.4 oz (40 g), 20 Tea Bags]

Posted by Reviewer3050853 on Jan 20, 2011

I have not been taking this very long. I have not however noticed any measurable difference in my blood pressure after drinking this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by 5273424722899689987 on May 20, 2015

Great tasting tea, order arrived promptly, many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing! It works!

Posted by 5407917945385245687 on Feb 06, 2016

I gave it to my Aunt who is 93... the doctors were increasing more and more the dose of her drugs and they did not work. She took the tea and her BP got much better... still a bit high but it is the only thing that has worked for her. I also gave it to my step mom, now 76 with parkinson's and two days ago the doctors said she no longer needs her BP medicine! I am so happy she does not need medication anymore! Most BP medicines have very detrimental side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and good for you.

Posted by 5514512355337430380 on May 02, 2016

I bought this for my mother. She has been suffering from blood pressure lately. She really enjoys the taste, so it has been easy for her to drink it regularly. She has seen improvements in blood pressure too! Overall happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »