EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great tea

Posted by Reviewer2355326 on Aug 18, 2010

I've been a tea drinker for about 15 years (green, white, herbal, you name it) recently this tea has become one of my favorites. It has a full bodied but smooth flavor, just perfect for my tastes. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple Leaf Tea, Cholesterid, Chinese Black Tea, 20 Tea Bags, 1.4 oz (40 g)

Posted by Reviewer3017037 on Mar 05, 2012

good tea! very healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1484591 on May 14, 2010

This is a good tea and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it out high cholesterolers

Posted by Reviewer2964482 on Nov 03, 2008

Cholesterol level has gone down since drinking this. Not sure if it is 100% to blame/credit, but it must be doing something.

Was this review helpful to you?

triple leaf tea, cholesterid, 100% Yunnan Tuocha Tea

Posted by Reviewer1513783 on Sep 06, 2009

Good tea. I won't be taking another cholesterol test for 9 months, so at that point, I'll know how effective the tea is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok Idéal pour le cholestérol

Posted by 5349545265991751270 on May 27, 2015

Merci pour ce produit, son prix et la qualité et rapidité de la livraison. Excellente boutique, à recommander pour son professionnalisme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, great taste

Posted by 4679313229741181577 on May 19, 2016

This is my favourite pu erh tea on iHerb. It's value for money and tastes great. I have a cup every single day after dinner and it does great for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love triple leaf

Posted by Reviewer1704024 on Feb 26, 2012

Uncertain if my cholesterol is done

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total