EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$3.99

Savings of: $0.61 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Herbal Laxative tea

Posted by Reviewer1576762 on Nov 30, 2008

This tea works very nicely over night. I order it often. I would recommend it if you have constipation problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1456788 on Feb 27, 2009

This works. I have not come across anything else besides this in the market. This also does not have any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild and Effective.

Posted by Reviewer2687161 on Mar 15, 2010

I would definitely recommend this tea to anyone. This is a mild and effective tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1868646 on Aug 12, 2011

I didn't like the taste at all, but otherwise this product is just the best! It does exactly what it promises. The longer you stew the tea bag in the water the faster and the runnier results you are going to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Sep 07, 2013

It's a senna based laxative, I liked it as it doesn't caose stomach pains and helps with bowel movements when you need some extra help

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1636363 on Jan 21, 2012

This laxative tea really works. My digestion has been so much better after I started using this tea, and I'm definitivly buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple Leaf Tea, Herbal Laxative Tea

Posted by Reviewer2529012 on Feb 21, 2012

I Love this Product....the tea is pleasant in taste, and does it's over night promise of delivery in the morning. I would recommend this Product to anyone that is in need for a "Smooth-Working" Laxative

Was this review helpful to you?

wasdfds

Posted by Reviewer3229694 on Dec 09, 2008

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Kim

Posted by Reviewer1777470 on Feb 02, 2009

This is a must have

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent product

Posted by Reviewer2112595 on Feb 29, 2012

Excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »