EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.30

$4.99

Savings of: $0.69 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It does what it says

Posted by 5515953171005074256 on May 02, 2016

I had been using a costly one $30 bucks 14 sachets. So now I've found a better replacement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple leaf Tea

Posted by 4685865725502134168 on May 16, 2016

At first this tea had no effect on my gastrointestinal tract but after taking it for two days there was a change. I take 2 cups a day, one in the morning and one at night before I sleep. I'm able to empty my bowels well in the morning. I also used to have bloating in my stomach everytime I wake up, but that has stop since I started taking the tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5314681458514753694 on May 27, 2016

Worked great for me - I wouldn't use it every day because it does contain laxative, but this tea is perfect for when you feel bloated and heavy, or happened to eat a larger than normal meal. I just brew a cup before I go to bed, and it works first thing in the morning ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I LIKE IT

Posted by 5143260077137714592 on Jun 07, 2016

I THINK IT HELPS...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5357339557879203218 on Dec 09, 2014

Taste is a little hard to take in and so is the smell but does the job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you want to visit bathroom every morning, this is a must!

Posted by 5022311307219505139 on Jan 21, 2016

I didn't really believe that just drinking a tea helps your basal exercises. I drank last night and this morning..and guess what? I emptied my tummy!! Yay!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal

Posted by 4707613482736627441 on Aug 16, 2016

I bought this product as I am not a regular mover and feel heavy and sluggish. Decided to try this product out so as to see if it works. Must say this is a mild and pleasant tasting tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I sip on this tea during the day at work.

Posted by 5170648460687072025 on Jun 29, 2016

I enjoy the way it tastes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple Leaf Tea Super Slimming

Posted by 4968695804868416384 on Jul 13, 2016

Digestive system very well ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

moves your bowel

Posted by racheliherb on Jul 12, 2016

The taste is not appetising, I was trying my 3 teabag when I wrote this review. Each time I drink 1 cup and rebrew another half cup. and every time my bowels get moved in couple of hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »