EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$14.99

Savings of: $2.19 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

sugar sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1287283 on Mar 01, 2012

i like this product so very much dont use any thing else but it shirley

Was this review helpful to you?

A natural sweetener without side effects

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Feb 02, 2012

My wife was a sweetnlow user for many years. One packet of this in her morning coffee and she dropped sweetnlow like a hot rock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Truvia

Posted by Reviewer2175031 on Jan 06, 2012

I believe this is better for you than the traditional artificial sweeteners, and can't get it in Germany where I am stationed. It's expensive through you, but thanks for offering the option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Truvia, Nature's Calorie-Free Sweetener, 140 Packets, 3.5 g Each

Posted by Reviewer1162792 on Dec 19, 2011

Since both of us are diabetic, we have enjoyed this product a great deal. You use a lot less of this than sugar and it is a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2878695 on Dec 02, 2011

Tastes really good. No aftertaste. Has a vanilla scent to it. Tried many stevia products- this is by far the best one!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

True carbohydrate-free sweetener.

Posted by Reviewer2620016 on Nov 21, 2011

Though most sweeteners claim to be 0 calorie, 0 carbohydrate, they are lying. FDA allows portions with less than 5 gram / 5 kcal to be marked as containing zero. By keeping the portion serving of sweeteners to 1 gram, they will all be under that limit. And they all take advantage of the rule, bulking up their contents with starches that are almost as bad as the sugar you try to avoid, while claiming to be zero calorie / zero carbohydrates. Truvia contains 85% Erythritol, a sugar alcohol that for the most part is not taken up by our body. A small amount of Rebiana from the Stevia plant has been added, and to me this makes the taste of Truvia quite pleasant. So far, I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

As Good as Stevia

Posted by chacho on Nov 18, 2011

Its natural and good, can't decide between Stevia or Truvia, so, I purchased both.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2418830 on Oct 10, 2011

my favorite sweetener for hot and cold beverages. thank you for adding it to your store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »