EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.52

$4.24

Savings of: $0.72 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste, perfect for afternoon tea

Posted by 4669318488981443813 on Apr 25, 2016

I am pretty caffeine sensitive, so these teas are perfect for my afternoon pick-me-up. There are 4 great flavors, even though the orange and raspberry are a little on the strong side.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by alhamdulillah on Apr 18, 2016

Absolutely in love with this tea. Each kind is perfect. My guests love them too, raspberry and pomegranate finished first, and my favorite is nighty calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pack

Posted by Reviewer2970293 on Feb 22, 2016

Nice price and great herbal tea bags. Вкусный чай, удобно, что в пакетиках индивидуальных

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by 5728216436860228146 on Jan 06, 2016

Pomegranate & Raspberry was my favorite, excellent for iced tea. I wish I can buy it in individual package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Variety, Great Taste, Great Value

Posted by 5622854070959416935 on Dec 30, 2015

Bought this for a Christmas gift for my cousin and myself. We both loved the variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good kit

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 24, 2015

Good caffeine free pack. Flavor Pomegranate & Raspberry is some sour, fresh tasty. Flavor Night Calm is herbal, tasty and soothing. Flavor Orange & Cinnamon Spice with soft cinnamon, I love this in Christmas. Flavor Pure Camomile is my favorite, very fragrant and tasty camomile.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4760736276989417799 on Aug 25, 2015

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very good quality and good taste

Posted by kumintttt on Aug 04, 2015

Very very good quality and good taste, I love this selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3292574 on Jul 24, 2015

Twinings never dissapoints me and I really like this mix of teas! I bought it many times, both for me and as a small gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Mild & Smooth

Posted by 5218954551924647447 on Apr 19, 2015

Mild & Smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »