EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good kit

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 24, 2015

Good caffeine free pack. Flavor Pomegranate & Raspberry is some sour, fresh tasty. Flavor Night Calm is herbal, tasty and soothing. Flavor Orange & Cinnamon Spice with soft cinnamon, I love this in Christmas. Flavor Pure Camomile is my favorite, very fragrant and tasty camomile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Variety, Great Taste, Great Value

Posted by 5622854070959416935 on Dec 30, 2015

Bought this for a Christmas gift for my cousin and myself. We both loved the variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by 5728216436860228146 on Jan 06, 2016

Pomegranate & Raspberry was my favorite, excellent for iced tea. I wish I can buy it in individual package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pack

Posted by Reviewer2970293 on Feb 22, 2016

Nice price and great herbal tea bags. Вкусный чай, удобно, что в пакетиках индивидуальных

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by alhamdulillah on Apr 18, 2016

Absolutely in love with this tea. Each kind is perfect. My guests love them too, raspberry and pomegranate finished first, and my favorite is nighty calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, perfect for afternoon tea

Posted by 4669318488981443813 on Apr 25, 2016

I am pretty caffeine sensitive, so these teas are perfect for my afternoon pick-me-up. There are 4 great flavors, even though the orange and raspberry are a little on the strong side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the selection

Posted by 5323768624291858660 on May 02, 2016

My mom and I love Twinnings. Especially the night calm and orange tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural tea

Posted by 4803465035866097366 on Jul 13, 2016

I like this tea as it looks very natural, the strawberry one is not so red as in the others, the taste seems very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good selection of tea

Posted by 5357406764936860721 on Jul 26, 2016

Perfect selection on high quality tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

great collection of tea

Posted by 5635201976326072619 on Aug 02, 2016

very nice collection

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »