EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$4.24

Savings of: $2.25 (53% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good kit

Posted by SpeakOut on Dec 24, 2015

Good caffeine free pack. Flavor Pomegranate & Raspberry is some sour, fresh tasty. Flavor Night Calm is herbal, tasty and soothing. Flavor Orange & Cinnamon Spice with soft cinnamon, I love this in Christmas. Flavor Pure Camomile is my favorite, very fragrant and tasty camomile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Variety, Great Taste, Great Value

Posted by 5622854070959416935 on Dec 30, 2015

Bought this for a Christmas gift for my cousin and myself. We both loved the variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by 5728216436860228146 on Jan 06, 2016

Pomegranate & Raspberry was my favorite, excellent for iced tea. I wish I can buy it in individual package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pack

Posted by Reviewer2970293 on Feb 22, 2016

Nice price and great herbal tea bags. Вкусный чай, удобно, что в пакетиках индивидуальных

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by alhamdulillah on Apr 18, 2016

Absolutely in love with this tea. Each kind is perfect. My guests love them too, raspberry and pomegranate finished first, and my favorite is nighty calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, perfect for afternoon tea

Posted by 4669318488981443813 on Apr 25, 2016

I am pretty caffeine sensitive, so these teas are perfect for my afternoon pick-me-up. There are 4 great flavors, even though the orange and raspberry are a little on the strong side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the selection

Posted by 5323768624291858660 on May 02, 2016

My mom and I love Twinnings. Especially the night calm and orange tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Twinings!

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Jan 07, 2013

Bought their other teas earlier, but this set is perfect for those who likes variety of tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by 5533638507173328003 on Sep 26, 2013

all very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by TatianaNikolaevna on Oct 01, 2013

I love tea this company, it took until only the green tea, I decided to try this and is very happy all very tasty, now I will be buying the full version

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »