EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.35

$4.24

Savings of: $0.89 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It tastes very different but in a good way!

Posted by 4620536993220369047 on Feb 05, 2015

:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this tea

Posted by 4976236331883869133 on Feb 10, 2015

I discovered this before Christmas and love it. I was so happy to find it at iherb so now I can enjoy it year round,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Cup Of Tea

Posted by 4636042000438725007 on Jun 20, 2013

Love this tea from Twinnings, perfect winter cup oof tea with a slightly spicy festive taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Christmas hamper filler.

Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Jan 01, 2014

This was a great addition to a Christmas hamper gift.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5594520369219322769 on Mar 26, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

té chai especial

Posted by volverasentirtetowapa on Jul 11, 2014

té especiado con un sabor dulce con leche es perfecto para las tardes de frío

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic spicy aroma

Posted by 4702826830896803196 on Dec 06, 2014

This is black tea with strong Christmas spices and it's perfect for this time of the year or anytime. It has a strong smell so some drinkers may not like it, but I love it! great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by 4952976118302715395 on Nov 02, 2016

I was very happy to find the Christmas tea. I have looked on other websites and they just didn't have what I want but now that I know where I can get the Christmas tea from I will continue to make purchases thank you for supplying such a good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by 4716729437648555610 on Dec 14, 2016

We couldn't find this on the store shelves this year and very much appreciate that we found iHerb. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! What a great cup of tea!

Posted by 5135022242885967856 on Jan 14, 2017

This Christmas tea is just what I've been looking for! The intricate blend of black tea and spices is so satisfying. I will definitely be ordering more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »