EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2292807 on Sep 28, 2012

Good taste, nice price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!!

Posted by Reviewer2827787 on Mar 14, 2012

Great taste, easy to take as a back up meal

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and good for me

Posted by Reviewer2457943 on Feb 06, 2012

I am sick and can't keep on weight for many reasons. I take it EVERYDAY in between meals. Tastes great with fruit. AWESOME product. Twin Labs and I Herbs rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, 100% Whey Protein Fuel, Chocolate Banana

Posted by Reviewer1039051 on Dec 30, 2011

I'm not much of an expert when it comes to such products but what I can say is that the taste is just fantastic, much better than other whey protein powders that I've used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great buy

Posted by Reviewer1763821 on Dec 18, 2011

Taste more like banana than choc but still nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best!!

Posted by Reviewer3088300 on Dec 16, 2011

I tried Twinlab's vanilla and Chocolate and cookie cream flavor. But I like this flavor best. I blend Now Foods, Psyllium Husk Powder, 24 oz with this. Sometimes banana in this protein for my breakfast. I could loss my weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, Good flavor and mixability

Posted by Reviewer1647337 on Nov 13, 2011

I wasn't sure if I'd like the Chocolate Banana flavor, but it was much better than I had expected. It also mixes very well. I'm also glad that it came with a big scoop. It makes it so much easier. I just add one scoop for one serving or two scoops for 2 servings. Some other protein powders I've purchased either don't come with a scoop or the scoop is tiny and you have to count out 7 or 8 scoops.

Was this review helpful to you?

the top

Posted by Reviewer1735575 on Nov 10, 2011

one of the top whey protein in the market if you do not want to add more muscle, I have a martial art gym and most of my student R weight restricted and because no carb. in the fourmelea it give the right amount of protein you need after workouts,one scope after a 45 Min. training to an hour _one and half to 2 hours 2 scopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1058298 on Nov 10, 2011

taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

buy this!

Posted by Reviewer1006953 on Nov 01, 2011

Really good flavor! I use it in shakes and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »