EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$53.65

$66.99

Savings of: $13.34 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mixes well and tastes great.

Posted by Reviewer2061081 on Dec 26, 2010

I mix this product with oatmeal and frozen berries and it tastes great. I will continue to use this product with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab 1005 Whey Protein Fuel

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Dec 27, 2010

My husband loves this protein powder it provides a lot of protein for after his workouts and he just mixes with water and it taste great. It has very little carbs or sugar which is a plus. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks from Turkey.

Posted by Reviewer3141648 on Nov 20, 2010

My first order from Turkey and i have suprized for shipping date.My order delivered at sixth day.Thanks a lot iherb.I use water to take this supplement about 70 ml water for 1 scoop.I try milk but I have problem to indigestion when I mixed it with milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1637257 on Nov 22, 2010

taste is really good. I feel like i am eating a bar of chocolate when using after exercise. Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't do without it

Posted by Reviewer2437068 on Nov 24, 2010

Mixes well. Tastes good. Give me more power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast and safe delivery

Posted by Reviewer1648615 on Nov 25, 2010

in my country that kind of suplements are very expensive, and it is hard to get them from usa, however it is the best way to buy stuff from internet. it was my first order from iherb, your weight calculater was very helpful. im so happy to chose you. thank you very much. Selim Suludag

Was this review helpful to you?

protein review

Posted by Reviewer2972214 on Mar 14, 2011

Love the product have reordered many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscle building

Posted by Reviewer1984410 on Mar 23, 2011

My son uses this before and after a workout. He likes the taste and is seeing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

seeing size

Posted by Reviewer2980813 on Apr 04, 2011

Pretty good value, taste, and consistency. use after every work out and I'm seeing results after a about a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for the money

Posted by Reviewer2335801 on Apr 12, 2011

A really big container for a very low price and very tasty as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »