EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing taste

Posted by Reviewer2754117 on Aug 18, 2010

it has amazing taste, dont drink immedietly just mix with milk then shake it and throw it to the fridge. After 1 hour it will mixes well and taste will be mcdonalds milkshake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protein

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 08, 2012

Its a good protein, with a good price, if you cant expend more on a protein this one could easily satisfy your needings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Whey

Posted by Reviewer2320735 on Dec 02, 2010

Good Whey, good flavor and very cheap. perfect...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product not bad

Posted by Reviewer2024795 on Jun 02, 2010

What I like is that it is very easy to dissolve in water. Just with a fork. The only thing is that I am not sure if this protein is very clean. I prefer something more natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Russian Federation

Posted by rnd1991 on Jun 26, 2012

I waited for my order approximately 3 months, so I'm a little bit dissapoint about Iherb's service, but despite of this Whey Protein is very good, tastes well and Twinlab is one of the most reliable brands in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PROTEIN REVIEW

Posted by fabiocarvalho on Jul 25, 2012

Fine product, taste fantastic, high solubility, actually a protein of the first world with a huge cost-benefit, I believe it is the best in the market. And with the price of Iherb.com ($ 20.00) even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2545239 on Jul 05, 2011

This is THE whey. Good price, excelent taste, excelent amino acid Profile. And it mix very well with water or milk. Thanks, iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2547805 on Dec 21, 2012

As good as the last ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2449840 on Nov 07, 2011

all great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by Reviewer2460062 on Jan 02, 2012

Whey protein is excelent, is excelent results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 158 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »