EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing taste

Posted by Reviewer2754117 on Aug 18, 2010

it has amazing taste, dont drink immedietly just mix with milk then shake it and throw it to the fridge. After 1 hour it will mixes well and taste will be mcdonalds milkshake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good protein

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 08, 2012

Its a good protein, with a good price, if you cant expend more on a protein this one could easily satisfy your needings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Whey

Posted by Reviewer2320735 on Dec 02, 2010

Good Whey, good flavor and very cheap. perfect...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product not bad

Posted by Reviewer2024795 on Jun 02, 2010

What I like is that it is very easy to dissolve in water. Just with a fork. The only thing is that I am not sure if this protein is very clean. I prefer something more natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Russian Federation

Posted by rnd1991 on Jun 26, 2012

I waited for my order approximately 3 months, so I'm a little bit dissapoint about Iherb's service, but despite of this Whey Protein is very good, tastes well and Twinlab is one of the most reliable brands in my opinion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PROTEIN REVIEW

Posted by fabiocarvalho on Jul 25, 2012

Fine product, taste fantastic, high solubility, actually a protein of the first world with a huge cost-benefit, I believe it is the best in the market. And with the price of Iherb.com ($ 20.00) even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Confiavel

Posted by Reviewer1016113 on Jul 28, 2012

Produto com alto teor de proteina por dose, recomendado!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1946163 on Jul 22, 2012

Great product , good taste , will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good rate price-nutritional value

Posted by 5032710788550965175 on Jul 24, 2012

good taste lean mass increase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best whey

Posted by Reviewer3009948 on Apr 14, 2012

melhor whey no custo benefício

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 158 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »