EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1781884 on May 03, 2010

It seems to be a good product. tastes good and is quickly dissolved in fluid. I had other products and I don't have a blender at work, so they would leave a lot of lumps, this one seems to do much less of that. I gave it 4 stars because I am not sure it really is the best tasting like they claim - but not bad tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer3305871 on Nov 03, 2010

Tastes good, great protein. The container however doesn't have that great of details on the product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2310512 on Jan 09, 2011

This taste very delicious!! I want to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Whey protein

Posted by Reviewer3282593 on Feb 26, 2011

This product mixes well and tastes good too. But the best aprt is the price. It is cheaper than the high street store and an even better bargain if I order 2-3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff, Low in calories

Posted by Reviewer2644751 on Mar 17, 2011

Pretty good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice supplement

Posted by Reviewer2266069 on Apr 20, 2011

good recovery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer2236795 on Apr 21, 2011

I've noticed good improvements with this protein. I wouldn't say it's the best I've had, but for the price it does the trick to give you that extra protein boost some of us need in our diets. Not bad for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient size, good taste.

Posted by Reviewer3027765 on Apr 25, 2011

I liked this vanilla taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer2186382 on Jun 06, 2011

i love this product. it is high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2495388 on Nov 21, 2011

Thus far my experiences with this product have been quite positive. I was out of protein for a while and the boost it has added to my recovery times is palpable. The taste of this powder is very mild. It mixes well but doesn't add much flavor. I haven't had any digestion issues with it. On the down side it doesn't come with a scoop which is kind of weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »