EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$25.29

Savings of: $8.80 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Jul 11, 2008

I love Twinlab B-12 dots. I have used hard b-12 vitamins in a higher dosage and did not have near as good results as using the dots. Great product. Would highly recomend!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab is the best product to buy in vitamins that I have used.

Posted by Reviewer1869018 on Sep 22, 2011

Best product in vitamins to use especially if you have allergies and the B12 keeps my level up for energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unbelievable.

Posted by Reviewer3153231 on May 15, 2009

Energy during the day and yet helps me sleep at night. Tastes good. Excellent product. And I have to give kudos to iHerb.com. I've been ordering from them for years, and the service has always been excellent. Very fast shipping. Thank you iHerb.com!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, B-12 Dots, 500 mcg, 250 Dots

Posted by Reviewer1471518 on Jul 10, 2008

I use this product because of my Vitiligo. it helps with my repigmentation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B12 dots

Posted by Reviewer1588471 on Jan 15, 2008

have been using this product for years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melts in your mouth

Posted by Reviewer1700608 on Aug 19, 2010

Melts fast and great taste... Lightning Fast Shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 dots, 500mcg, 250 tabs

Posted by Reviewer1719069 on Mar 03, 2011

excellent and speedy service from USA to NZ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiny!

Posted by Reviewer1282586 on Feb 16, 2010

Although they do have a funny, chalky taste, these are small and easy to take. Great for vegans!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 14, 2007

Prilosec can impede your bodies ability to absorb B-12. I use B-12 dots to supplement for this reason.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for vegetarians

Posted by Reviewer2296935 on Jan 06, 2009

We are a vegetarian family, so we take B12 supplements daily. I've been told by my naturopath that these sublingual dots are the best B12s to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »