EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$15.38

Savings of: $6.77 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great b's!

Posted by Reviewer1687364 on Jun 16, 2009

This b vitamin formula works very well. Gives a little boost of energy. Really like the Twinlab products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twin Lab B-50 Caps

Posted by Reviewer1597708 on Jul 11, 2009

Loaded with antioxidents, I've been taking Twin Lab B Complex for over 35 years. Also in Capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1151697 on May 07, 2010

This B-50 seems to help maintain my energy levels through out the day and helps with stress & sleep. I take 1 A.M. & 1 P.M.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't hurt my stomach

Posted by Reviewer2249790 on Feb 09, 2010

These work great and don't hurt my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2809324 on Jan 04, 2010

Good Value

Was this review helpful to you?

Purchased for making cat food

Posted by Reviewer3011564 on Mar 06, 2012

I got this to use in making cat food. So far the kitties are eating it right up and becoming healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for overall health

Posted by 4631792295795441481 on Jan 09, 2014

Great brand and combionation of vitamins to support overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

B Complex much easier to swallow

Posted by Reviewer3252707 on Aug 16, 2010

Finally after finishing the 250 tablet NOW B Complex, I am able to switch to the Twinlab identical formula capsules which are much easier to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

B vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2641597 on Jan 30, 2010

theese vitamins are important in my diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab B-50 Caps

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Sep 12, 2009

This does give you energy. I've used a few other B-50 complexes and it's hard to know if this is much different to the others, although I do get a little nausea if I don't take it with a decent amount of food, which I reckon could mean it's a potent one. Amazing price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »