EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.44

$27.55

Savings of: $12.11 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Absorbable Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1617936 on Nov 24, 2007

This calcium product is easy for my body to absorb and I know it is working. I use to get cracked skin between my toes but with regular use of this product, that problem disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars...........

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Apr 14, 2009

I have been taking this for at least 15 years. It is the only calcium that agrees with me - very gentle on the system.

Was this review helpful to you?

( ( ( ( ( ( ( Juicing is better - I quit taking ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) )

Posted by coconut on Jun 26, 2012

Contains magnesium stearate, which keeps the product from sticking to machinery during processing. I don't like that. I stopped using this calcium since I learned that it is safer to get calcium from a more natural source. I started juicing organic kale, broccoli and spinach and have noticed this is better than supplementing. Bottle is glass so be careful where you store it. Seems that if you do want to use this product that it is priced well on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1487790 on Jan 10, 2014

especially like the capsule instead of tablets. Goes down so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

essential for women with osteoporosis

Posted by Reviewer1147791 on Oct 08, 2009

Perfect ratio of calcium to magnesium. Easy to swallow, but drink a lot of water to wash it down to insure that the capsule opens in your stomach, not in your esophagus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Digest 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2739104 on May 21, 2009

I take these before bedtime, They act as a natural sedative for me, along with equal magesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1772730 on Oct 13, 2007

Excellent no frills product; great strengths of both calcium citrate and magnesium at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

This relieves my muscle cramps!!

Posted by Reviewer1677159 on Apr 01, 2010

If you get muscle cramps during the day this may be very benifical. It has helped me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1494273 on May 14, 2010

This is a good product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1066672 on Mar 08, 2011

Thank you for carrying this item

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »