EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Absorbable Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1617936 on Nov 24, 2007

This calcium product is easy for my body to absorb and I know it is working. I use to get cracked skin between my toes but with regular use of this product, that problem disappeared.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars...........

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Apr 14, 2009

I have been taking this for at least 15 years. It is the only calcium that agrees with me - very gentle on the system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1772730 on Oct 13, 2007

Excellent no frills product; great strengths of both calcium citrate and magnesium at a very reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Digest 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2739104 on May 21, 2009

I take these before bedtime, They act as a natural sedative for me, along with equal magesium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

essential for women with osteoporosis

Posted by Reviewer1147791 on Oct 08, 2009

Perfect ratio of calcium to magnesium. Easy to swallow, but drink a lot of water to wash it down to insure that the capsule opens in your stomach, not in your esophagus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1487790 on Jan 10, 2014

especially like the capsule instead of tablets. Goes down so much easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best I have ever used!

Posted by Reviewer1474031 on Jan 11, 2010

This product is the best I have ever used. My body is actually absorbing more Calcium than ever before. and I feel much better for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for us

Posted by Reviewer3267559 on Feb 13, 2010

We have been very happy with this Twinlab supplement - good quality and good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1494273 on May 14, 2010

This is a good product and good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1066672 on Mar 08, 2011

Thank you for carrying this item

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »