EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.44

$27.55

Savings of: $12.11 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best I have ever used!

Posted by Reviewer1474031 on Jan 11, 2010

This product is the best I have ever used. My body is actually absorbing more Calcium than ever before. and I feel much better for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

essential for women with osteoporosis

Posted by Reviewer1147791 on Oct 08, 2009

Perfect ratio of calcium to magnesium. Easy to swallow, but drink a lot of water to wash it down to insure that the capsule opens in your stomach, not in your esophagus.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Calcium citrate caps, plus magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3295273 on Aug 04, 2009

I am pleased with the quality of the calcium citrate caps,plus magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price

Posted by Reviewer2513310 on Jul 27, 2009

I have taken these for several years. Calcium Calcium Citrate in capsule form are easier to assimilate than tablets. Would never go back to calcium tablets again. /// And as always, the best in shipping and service from iHerb. I have purchased from iHerb for about nine years and have always been pleased with their service and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1001111 on May 27, 2009

Twinlab calcium citrate is excellent; none of the powdery residue another brand has. Wish it came in plastic rather than glass jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Digest 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2739104 on May 21, 2009

I take these before bedtime, They act as a natural sedative for me, along with equal magesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very satisfied....

Posted by Reviewer3249950 on Apr 18, 2009

Have been using this product for years but have found it difficult to find locally.....doctor recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars...........

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Apr 14, 2009

I have been taking this for at least 15 years. It is the only calcium that agrees with me - very gentle on the system.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bone Strength

Posted by Reviewer2440552 on Jan 01, 2009

have used for a long time, in conjunction with another bone fomrula (Ethical Nurtrients Bone Builder)

Was this review helpful to you?

health practitioner

Posted by Reviewer2753084 on Nov 22, 2008

best bang for the buck in calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »