EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.44

$27.55

Savings of: $12.11 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best I have ever used!

Posted by Reviewer1474031 on Jan 11, 2010

This product is the best I have ever used. My body is actually absorbing more Calcium than ever before. and I feel much better for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for us

Posted by Reviewer3267559 on Feb 13, 2010

We have been very happy with this Twinlab supplement - good quality and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

For My Bones

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Oct 14, 2011

As insurance I take this supplement for my aging bones. I try to get most of my calcium from my diet. I have no side effects. The combination of calcium with magnesium helps prevent constipation due to the calcium. The calcium citrate is better absorbed vs. the carbonate so I can take a lower dose. The price of this supplement is competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Feb 15, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily Calcium needs

Posted by Reviewer2477063 on Jan 23, 2007

Twinlab Calcium Citrate Capsules provide my family withour daily Calcium needs. Our son is allergic to milk, so his calcium needs are met by taking this product everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by Reviewer1073504 on Feb 29, 2008

great product works like a charm

Was this review helpful to you?

twinlab, calcium citrate caps plus magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2520479 on Jul 17, 2008

easy to swallow. i can swallow 2 capsules at one time

Was this review helpful to you?

Product arrived promptly

Posted by Reviewer3193032 on Aug 28, 2008

It was exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1001111 on May 27, 2009

Twinlab calcium citrate is excellent; none of the powdery residue another brand has. Wish it came in plastic rather than glass jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great price

Posted by Reviewer2513310 on Jul 27, 2009

I have taken these for several years. Calcium Calcium Citrate in capsule form are easier to assimilate than tablets. Would never go back to calcium tablets again. /// And as always, the best in shipping and service from iHerb. I have purchased from iHerb for about nine years and have always been pleased with their service and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »