EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Instead of Calcuim citrate

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 14, 2007

Calcium Lactate is recommended for those on certain medications for heart disease who need calcium supplementation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CALCIUM BEST

Posted by Reviewer2184882 on Sep 19, 2008

THIS LACTATE IS BEST FOR ME AS IT IS THE TYPE OF CALCIUM MY BODY ACCEPETS. ONLY WISH THEY CAME IN THE 500 MG LIKE BEFORE. DON'T REALLY LIKE HAVING TO TAKE SO MANY TO GET THE RQUIRED AMOUNT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caps easily broken

Posted by 5018737560124909840 on Mar 25, 2014

I put this in my cats food, so I have to remove the cap and sprinkle it in their food. Once when I did so, the cap broke and the calcium powder fell into my eyes. SO PAINFUL =( If you dont need to remove the cap, then this is a good product, pure calcium, no phosphorous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Lactate

Posted by Reviewer3343283 on May 01, 2009

I am happy to say that my stomach tolerates the calcium lactate well which is great but I have been told that I should be taking it with Magnesium so that my body can absorb the calcium and to help with constipation that can be attributed to taking calcium so I will add that to my regime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1107606 on Jan 02, 2010

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calcuim alternative

Posted by Reviewer1933398 on Oct 20, 2010

works great for lactose intolerance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium Lactate

Posted by Reviewer1973725 on Feb 05, 2008

I was surprised to find it here, but also very pleased. I received it within 3 or 4 days of ordering. You give excellent customer service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality company - quality products

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Apr 21, 2008

I've trusted and used TwinLab products for many, many years. This calcium formulation works well for me, and the 100-mg size allows dosage to be fine tuned.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery!

Posted by Reviewer1948159 on May 20, 2008

Fast delivery!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5361539416395379549 on Feb 08, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »