EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.65

$29.72

Savings of: $13.07 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product, good value

Posted by Reviewer1744153 on Aug 10, 2010

I just wish it had a bit more potassium. I follow a low carb paleo foodstyle, and it's hard to come close to the "RDA" for potassium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to work well

Posted by Reviewer2507428 on Feb 08, 2012

Sleep has been good and these do seem to have a calming effect when taking several caps. The only downside is the number of caps you have to take (4) to get to 400 mg but I suppose this has to do with the chelation method.

Was this review helpful to you?

Griffin

Posted by Reviewer3216827 on Oct 26, 2007

This nutrient is recommended by one or more of the well known complementary care physicians whose newletters we receive monthly

Was this review helpful to you?

You won't find any better combination of quality and value.

Posted by Reviewer1097313 on Dec 08, 2007

Highest Quality & Potency, Very Convenient Mineral Combination, plus iHerb's Super Value Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Electrolytes

Posted by Reviewer2140357 on Apr 09, 2008

Don't forget the basics. This is a good product but I wish it contained more potassium, they should put in 100mg per capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

good combo

Posted by wendybrown on Oct 15, 2008

good combination of potassium & magnesium. I am feeling better taking in more magnesium. Look up magnesium deficincies if you think you might need more. You'll be surprised. Just wish they didn't put magnesium stearate as a filler

Was this review helpful to you?

Great if you are having heart palpatations!

Posted by Reviewer1677159 on Apr 01, 2010

This is great if you are suffering from heart palpatations!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for leg cramps

Posted by Jasmine44 on Jun 14, 2010

My husband suffered from frequent leg cramps/charley horses in the middle of the night. This seems to help...he has not had a problem since he started taking CellMins. Keeping our fingers crossed that this does the trick long term!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total