EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.46

$31.45

Savings of: $8.99 (29% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cher amino

Posted by 4998334908526799571 on Jun 15, 2015

Good product to supplement active lifestyle but it contains proplylene glycol and parabens which are suspected carcinogens.

Was this review helpful to you?

ótimo produto

Posted by Reviewer1983358 on Sep 03, 2013

produto com ótimo custo benefício, de excelente qualidade e traz os resultados esperados.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste and hard to take

Posted by XusoIherb on Jun 30, 2012

bad taste and hard to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2211837 on Dec 09, 2011

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry goodness!

Posted by Reviewer2609803 on Sep 02, 2011

Taking this supplement couldn't be easier - or yummier! My regimen requires only a small amount each day and this is an easy win - pour into a spoon (it's thick, so be patient) and done.

Was this review helpful to you?

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Posted by Reviewer1234133 on Mar 14, 2011

I WILL CONTINUE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU ..I'M VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCTS AS WELL AS WITH THE COMPANY... FAST DELIVERY WITH NO PROBLEMS AT ALL... TWIN LAB CHER-AMINO PROTEIN IS A PRODUCT THAT ABSORBS VERY WELL INTO THE SYSTEM, I'M VERY HAPPY WITH IT...THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE...C. PATTERSON

Was this review helpful to you?

3*

Posted by Reviewer2062926 on Dec 22, 2010

the taste is way too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product but..

Posted by Reviewer2790211 on Dec 16, 2010

The liquid is not like syrup, it is more like honey and the taste is very sharp. Cherry and menthol but it is great !

Was this review helpful to you?

mary

Posted by Reviewer3309545 on Mar 06, 2010

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

EEEWWW!!!

Posted by Reviewer1324255 on Dec 15, 2009

The taste is horrible. I could bearly stomach this product down. I won't buy this one again! I also broke out with a rash after taking it. Be careful. This product is very STRONG!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »