EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$9.91

Savings of: $4.34 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Compatible

Posted by 5311939019368596792 on Sep 13, 2012

My body can easily digest this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Zinc lowers Copper

Posted by Romero on Jun 26, 2012

If you take too much Zinc you probably benefit from taking copper. When you raise zinc intake, you inhibit absorption of copper and the other way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

<<< Small and easy to swallow >>>

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012

Small and easy to swallow for those of us that hate swallowing pills. I really love the fact that it is chelated. However, it has magnesium stearate, which is used to keep the product from sticking to machinery during processing. I suggest taking it with a meal to avoid an upset stomach. I have experienced stomach discomfort and nausea when I have taken it on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

May be good for grey hair

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

but it make my rectum active, and i need to go toilet often :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Probably great

Posted by frodoswami on May 14, 2012

Dont know how to feel it ;-) but takes it because i take Zinc

Was this review helpful to you?

Thought 2mg/daily was too much for me - but it actually was needed.

Posted by Reviewer1199775 on Apr 16, 2012

I ordered this product for being copper gluconate, its price and list of excipients. Just wished there were easy-to-split 2mg tablets, as it's a little inconvenient to open these little capsules to reduce their content. I do benefit from supplementing copper, but if I take more than 1mg per day it makes me feel weird and gives me headaches so I recommend to approach any copper substitution carefully. --- Post scriptum: It's important to never take copper on an empty stomach. I did so in the beginning, "to get the most out of it", as I believed. But now I take it some time after lunch between meals. I kept getting strong headaches initially, but luckily not anymore and my skin and overall wellbeing has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Not good on sensitive stomach

Posted by Reviewer2703738 on Feb 15, 2012

It seems to give me nausea...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1486452 on Feb 07, 2012

good brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting

Posted by Reviewer1789345 on Jan 17, 2012

I don't know. It made me feel good for a day but then it caused my fibroids to hurt like crazy. A couple of hours later I took an advil and I got a cold sweat and didn't feel right at all. But, everybody ( every body ) is different. Just be careful what you take.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

2 a day

Posted by Reviewer2711338 on Oct 26, 2011

it is a must , important part of your body needs.. again 100 capsules... will last you a long time .. value + quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »