EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$9.91

Savings of: $4.34 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Copper capsules

Posted by Reviewer2335298 on Nov 09, 2010

Works well, easy to open powder-filled capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3104186 on Oct 27, 2010

Great pill size, I take a multivitamin with 2mg copper in the morning. This 2mg copper pill I take in the afternoon. Copper is essential it will avoid ruptures in your body and will keep your hair from going white.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Dog food supplement

Posted by Reviewer1426361 on Sep 25, 2010

This is part of my dogs' supplements with the home-made natural food I prepare them. It is ground with other supplements and the dogs like it just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1376893 on Aug 15, 2010

If taking high doses of zinc for a long period of time copper supplementation may be needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Twinlab Copper Caps

Posted by Reviewer3003469 on Jun 02, 2010

The capsules are tiny, a pretty color, and easy to swallow. They are the dosage used in the AREDS study (2 mg)of macular degeneration. This is why I am using the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2097915 on Jun 02, 2010

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

copper

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Mar 30, 2010

One of the best anti-fungal nutritional food substance available. Taken with care not to exceed more than one tablet each day with other nutritional suppliments in all fungal problems. Taken once each week may be of aid in preventing fungal diseases in poor health.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Hyperthyroidism

Posted by Reviewer1809365 on Feb 17, 2010

I started on copper for my hyperthyroidism. I started to feel better a few months after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

copper caps

Posted by Reviewer1041883 on Feb 13, 2010

easily digested, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2008661 on Dec 11, 2009

I am very happy and pleased with this product Me and my Mom are both consuming Copper Thanks, I've been looking for it everywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »