EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$21.84

Savings of: $7.60 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Twinlab, D3 Dots

Posted by Reviewer2555453 on Jan 16, 2009

These dots are the best I have found, This product has made a real difference in my health. BSL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple & Effective

Posted by Reviewer2888991 on Oct 22, 2008

I had noticed easy bruising and bleeding gums when I brushed and suspected a vitamin k deficiency as a result of antibiotic use...ten days of these little guys and the problem appears to be resolved. A tasty on top of it all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab D3 and K2 dots

Posted by Reviewer2693526 on Feb 07, 2008

Wonderful way to get that extra D and K. Especially good for post menopause women, like me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb

Posted by Reviewer2596709 on Oct 17, 2007

Great service & product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 Dots- Very economical.

Posted by Blue-Sky on May 21, 2012

These come in a tiny handy size bottle should you need to carry them with you; the flavor is pleasant and the price is very good for two potent and important nuritional supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DDots

Posted by Reviewer3080587 on Jan 26, 2008

Extra vitamin D is vital in the winter. This tastes good and dissolves fairly quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have been taking as part of a regimen over a year

Posted by Reviewer3011959 on May 23, 2010

I have been taking these as part of a regimen, after reading about Vitamin D deficiency in a hair loss forum. Can't say much about the product - but have found this to be one of the easier pills to take, given the flavor. And the price is reasonable, plus has K2 as well. I put it under the tongue and let it dissolve slowly. I have also been trying to increase exposure to the sun to improve Vitamin D. Though I do feel better, my hair has NOT grown back, though the loss rate may have slowed down. Overall, I do feel healthy though. It is hard to pinpoint what this did to contribute as I feel the regimen was more important than the specific product. I will be continuing with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dots

Posted by Reviewer3073183 on Mar 04, 2008

My doctor has pushed me into taking D and I have no lab results to base an opinion on (as far as effectiveness goes). At this point I can only say that they are tasty little things...in addition to bein' convenient to take because you let 'em disolve in your mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 8 K2

Posted by Reviewer1700608 on Aug 19, 2010

first time trying them... takes a little while to dissolve but has a pleasant taste ... Lightning Fast Shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 Dots + K2

Posted by Reviewer2641597 on Aug 30, 2010

An easy way to get these essential vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »