EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$17.63

Savings of: $10.99 (62% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Feb 07, 2011

Easy to take and nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerfully good

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Mar 08, 2011

My dad was low on vitamin_D, so I got him these. After less than one month, he's vitamin_D level is back in the normal range. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

good value for a hard to find supplement

Posted by Reviewer2441632 on Apr 19, 2011

This easy to take combination of D3 and K2 is something I haven't been able to find in local health food stores, and I'm glad to be able to get it from iHerb.com at a fair price. I muscle test each day to determine which supplements to take, and this "dot" continues to be one supplement I take on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab D3+K2

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Oct 29, 2008

I was surprised to find D3 and K2 in these dosages in this tiny little dot. It seems too good to be true (hopefully it's not.) But I like these...

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D chewables are great

Posted by Reviewer1922636 on Nov 27, 2007

This is a great product if you have a hard time swallowing pills -- it tastes good and the pills are tiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2770041 on May 20, 2009

The Twinlab D3 dots are a great way for me to get the Vitamin D my doctor prescribed along with the Vitamin K3 necessary for my problems with bone density/osteoporosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

A pleasure to take

Posted by Reviewer1451582 on Jun 19, 2009

I don't know whether this particular D is any better for you than competing varieties, but having the K with it is of benefit, and I love the way it tastes. Yummy. So every time I get another brand that I have to swallow, I regret it, and I always come back to this chewable variety. It reminds me of orange baby aspirin and I used to love that stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

A great help!

Posted by Reviewer2049235 on Jul 16, 2009

Twinlab is a wonderful product for me. I am happy to have such polite service and good response. I am very pleased . Thank you. A true customer.....

Was this review helpful to you?

KIDS can fight colds & flu

Posted by Reviewer2156540 on Aug 01, 2009

With all the latest research implicating D deficiencies in colds and flu, I wanted to make sure my child got enough through winter. These d-dots are little, dissolve easily in the mouth, and taste really yummy. I've started taking them too along with him. Although not a scientific study, we used these the entire past school year with him and he hardly got any colds/flu, compared to past years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Combo - Easy to take

Posted by cot477 on Apr 17, 2012

Got these for my child - they're easy to take under the tongue and this combination of K2 and D3 is perfect - just what Mercola recommends. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »