EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.90

$21.84

Savings of: $8.94 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

D3 + K2

Posted by Reviewer2170929 on Mar 08, 2010

I am very satisfied with the flavor of this tablets, I take a lot of vitamins and Herbal supplements and is nice to be able to take a brake with easy to melt tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sublingual D3 with K2

Posted by Reviewer2955528 on Apr 12, 2010

I am a firm believer of D3 and look forward to the added benefits of K2. The sublingual tablets are easy and pleasant to take. This product is new to me, but I have read positive reviews, and hope to see benefits when I return to my doctor for my 3-month blood work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1820561 on May 01, 2009

My doctor recommended I take 5,000 IU of Vitamin D-3 with K2. He sold me one bottle of a different brand that was very expensive. I now take Jarrow Brand Vitamin D3 2500 IU and a couple of these to get the Vitamin K2. They are very small tablets that dissolve under your tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer3271672 on Sep 28, 2011

Convenient way of getting vitamin-K and your vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb D3+K2.

Posted by Reviewer1213494 on Dec 10, 2007

Prompt. I'M well satified.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2137824 on Mar 11, 2008

With this product you det two of the most important nutrients our bodies need. A higher dose of both nutrients per capsule would be nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

these go great with larger D3 softgels

Posted by Reviewer3278310 on Sep 02, 2008

My only complaint is that there is no larger equivalent available (60 tabs isn't a whole lot).

Was this review helpful to you?

sublingual - nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer1860065 on Jun 06, 2008

I am taking a theraputic boost of 50,000 IU/wk for the next few weeks, I thought it would be nice to use the flavored sublingual type tablets. The flavor is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by Reviewer2738177 on Apr 09, 2008

The taste of these little darlings is so great I sometimes forget to chew them. I do not know if I can tell any difference in my well being. I just know d is good for you and k is hard to come by and necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 Dots & K2

Posted by Reviewer3195942 on Feb 23, 2009

Haven't taken it yet, using up my sublinguil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »