EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$21.84

Savings of: $7.60 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D chewables are great

Posted by Reviewer1922636 on Nov 27, 2007

This is a great product if you have a hard time swallowing pills -- it tastes good and the pills are tiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

KIDS can fight colds & flu

Posted by Reviewer2156540 on Aug 01, 2009

With all the latest research implicating D deficiencies in colds and flu, I wanted to make sure my child got enough through winter. These d-dots are little, dissolve easily in the mouth, and taste really yummy. I've started taking them too along with him. Although not a scientific study, we used these the entire past school year with him and he hardly got any colds/flu, compared to past years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 + K2

Posted by Reviewer2170929 on Mar 08, 2010

I am very satisfied with the flavor of this tablets, I take a lot of vitamins and Herbal supplements and is nice to be able to take a brake with easy to melt tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2839748 on Sep 03, 2016

tasting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer3271672 on Sep 28, 2011

Convenient way of getting vitamin-K and your vitamin D.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

these go great with larger D3 softgels

Posted by Reviewer3278310 on Sep 02, 2008

My only complaint is that there is no larger equivalent available (60 tabs isn't a whole lot).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2137824 on Mar 11, 2008

With this product you det two of the most important nutrients our bodies need. A higher dose of both nutrients per capsule would be nice though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sublingual - nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer1860065 on Jun 06, 2008

I am taking a theraputic boost of 50,000 IU/wk for the next few weeks, I thought it would be nice to use the flavored sublingual type tablets. The flavor is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb D3+K2.

Posted by Reviewer1213494 on Dec 10, 2007

Prompt. I'M well satified.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by Reviewer2738177 on Apr 09, 2008

The taste of these little darlings is so great I sometimes forget to chew them. I do not know if I can tell any difference in my well being. I just know d is good for you and k is hard to come by and necessary.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »