EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$10.62

Savings of: $3.98 (37% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

What benefits!

Posted by Reviewer2177117 on Mar 03, 2008

I have been taking 5000 iu's of D3+K2 dots for three months now and I attritube my improved mood and health this winter to this product. No colds, no flu, no winter blues!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Twinlab D3 and K2 dots

Posted by Reviewer2693526 on Feb 07, 2008

Wonderful way to get that extra D and K. Especially good for post menopause women, like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

DDots

Posted by Reviewer3080587 on Jan 26, 2008

Extra vitamin D is vital in the winter. This tastes good and dissolves fairly quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vital supplement

Posted by Reviewer1968972 on Jan 19, 2008

It goes without saying the importance of ensuring an intake of Vit D when direct sunlight is in short supply. K2 is hard to come by through diet, so agin this is vital.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1086244 on Dec 12, 2007

Not many people know about the benefits of K2 + D3 yet, but when they do, they will adore this convenient product that combines them both and provides the recommended doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

iherb D3+K2.

Posted by Reviewer1213494 on Dec 10, 2007

Prompt. I'M well satified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D chewables are great

Posted by Reviewer1922636 on Nov 27, 2007

This is a great product if you have a hard time swallowing pills -- it tastes good and the pills are tiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

must have!

Posted by Reviewer1047344 on Nov 18, 2007

shocking how much this has helped. I was severely D difficient as are 80% of Americans.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

iherb

Posted by Reviewer2596709 on Oct 17, 2007

Great service & product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

D3 + K2-MK7

Posted by Reviewer1191985 on Oct 10, 2007

Excellent sublingual dot with D3 and 90mcg MK-7. Arterial plaque remover and bone builder all in one! I take a B12 dot at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »