EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.45

$13.30

Savings of: $5.85 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

deal

Posted by Reviewer1309913 on Mar 30, 2010

tastes bad but you only have to take .5mls

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1141768 on Mar 11, 2010

One of the best bargains out there! You get plenty of doses for a small price, and this is the most efficacious form of DMAE - it doesn't compete well for absorption, so best to take it in a glass of plain water on an empty stomach. Helps moods, memory, energy levels. Don't know if it gets to your skin, but DMAE is now used in skin creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Liquid DMAE

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Feb 19, 2010

A neuro-protective supplement that enhances sleep. Take with juice before sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

dmae

Posted by Reviewer2687854 on Jan 08, 2010

l,ve just strted this product,l,m loving it,l bougthit due to having so many illnesses ,its played havic on my skin,so this is slowly improving it from inside,very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2482179 on Nov 13, 2009

I will never stop taking this

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

So far so good...

Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Jul 14, 2009

Seems to help with mental flexibility and quickness as well as skin tone but still experimenting...would need many weeks for definitive answer...Seems to help quick thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2294163 on Jun 16, 2009

I drop a dropper of this in my coffee so it doesn't make me sleepy. Coffee has caffeine in it but it still relaxes you so much it can make you tired. It's a little bit bitter but I just add a couple extra sweetners to it. This is also a natural mood enhancer and I can feel it! Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

DMAE

Posted by Reviewer1356542 on May 28, 2009

I use this on the face by combining with skin serum or putting it on neat before adding avocado oil and squalane. Very effective. Smells when you put it on. But this soon goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent value!

Posted by Reviewer3259544 on Mar 10, 2009

Unfortunately I can't take this anymore as it appears to affect my asthma but I add it to my serum and use it on my face. Excellent value & service as always from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Cheryle Wilson

Posted by CheryleWilson on Mar 04, 2009

I see a big difference with my complexion when I take this nightly

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »