EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.13

$48.46

Savings of: $21.33 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Made my stomach ache.

Posted by Reviewer1032164 on Feb 25, 2016

Didnt like it. Well, my stomach didnt like it, so sorry, no, not going to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, Daily One Caps, Without Iron, 180 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2356329 on Jan 02, 2015

This is easy way to make sure that you'll get everything in one single capsule. No more worries with several different products. It's easier to remember to take this pill than 10 other pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Without Iron is the Way to Go

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Dec 18, 2014

There are very few multi vitamins available without added iron. Most of us do not need extra iron. I stick with this one because it works fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Force Is Strong With This One!

Posted by 4767400932912367695 on Nov 20, 2013

High amounts of almost every known vitamin in only one capsule makes it easier for you to supply yourself with adequate dose of nutriments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to find this without iron

Posted by 5659768619558186741 on Jul 10, 2013

wonderful price for great product

Was this review helpful to you?

twinlab holds it`s territory.

Posted by 5317620603215875720 on Jul 02, 2013

I bought this because of Twinlab`s reputation for consistant high quality, and personal years of use and satisfaction. Ordering from iherb is also an extremely comfortable way of getting whatever you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for anyone allergic to salicylates

Posted by Reviewer2047570 on Dec 03, 2012

I have been taking this product for about a month and have had no digestive problems, possibly because it contains no salicylates, which is the reason I tried it. However, it's good for anyone as it has multiple vitamins and minerals in sufficient quantities and no iron for those who wish to avoid the possibility of getting too much of a good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

CooL

Posted by 4811802913279245305 on Oct 14, 2012

CooL!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

not too bad

Posted by Reviewer1309876 on Jan 31, 2012

not bad, no hassle of popping many pills per day. having a sore throat now though, no idea if this is the cause of it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Brand

Posted by Reviewer2912151 on Jan 30, 2012

A friend at work game me the name of your company and he was right your products are an excellent choice & I love the brand name not to mention the quanity. And the price was most impressive why pay top dollar at a well known vitamin store for less quanity for the same product. I will continue to buy my vitamin's from your store Thank -you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »