EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.13

$48.46

Savings of: $21.33 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong

Posted by Reviewer2262992 on Nov 26, 2011

Very good product, but hard for stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab-Daily-One-Caps-Without-Iron-180-Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1919832 on Nov 11, 2011

Has everything needed for good health. I have been using this brand for years. I do like the Twinlab brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2194178 on Nov 06, 2011

it's good for my health. and it is convenient to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product ordered

Posted by Reviewer2343356 on Sep 26, 2011

I have been using the Twinlab Daily One capsules with much success. I like them because there are very few added ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily One Caps, w/o Iron

Posted by Reviewer1114152 on Sep 05, 2011

Have used this product for years. Can not take vitamins with iron, as iron level had been elevated. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab

Posted by Reviewer1916556 on Jul 13, 2011

Have confidence in Twinlab. Everything over the years I have ordered have been of quality..best part if ordered in morning delivery next day not like Amazon 5-7 business days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2173206 on Jun 23, 2011

Good for problem skin! Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice blend - great price

Posted by Reviewer1839228 on Jun 16, 2011

If you're looking for a good multi that you don't have to remember to take more than once a day, I've always preferred Twinlab Daily One Caps. Nice blend - always feel great, caps are a good size - easy to swallow. Great price from IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

multi vitamin and mineral

Posted by Reviewer1562721 on Jun 06, 2011

good way to get those essentials you might be missing

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin's

Posted by Reviewer1390472 on May 08, 2011

Have taken Twinlab One Cap without Iron for many years. This is the best place to purchase them as the price is much more reasonable. Your shipping cost is the most reasonable. We appreciate your tremendous service and quick delivery. Thank you T Clark

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »