EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

mr.g

Posted by Reviewer3254179 on Oct 26, 2008

These vitamins are outstanding. I have been taking them for 6 years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily One

Posted by Reviewer3044799 on Oct 09, 2008

I feel great every day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

l. dirocco

Posted by Reviewer2899159 on Jan 06, 2009

Items were shipped quickly and arrived same. Items were delivered as advertised. Third time I've used IHerb and still satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

twl-00355

Posted by Reviewer1037750 on Feb 02, 2009

best price and quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One Daily!

Posted by Reviewer2957900 on Apr 21, 2009

We were looking for a true once daily multi. We were happy to find one that was easy to swallow! This is NOT a horse pill but a regular-sized capsule. Also, it had most of the ingredients we were looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, Daily One Caps Without Iron

Posted by Reviewer2669589 on Feb 26, 2008

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Daily One Caps

Posted by Reviewer1412816 on Feb 28, 2008

One of the best. I have been taken it for many years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent multi

Posted by Reviewer2919687 on Feb 05, 2007

This is an excellent multi-a very good start for your day! Good levels and balances of basic nutrients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Balanced Product!

Posted by Reviewer3108510 on Mar 22, 2007

My opinion is that it is a good well balanced product. Probably the best overall bang for the buck in terms of value. It is difficult to quantify the effect of an invidual supplement other than I am satisfied with my general everyday health when including this in a supplementation plan. I combine this with their Multi Mineral product (may not be suitable for everyone -- ask an expert).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Daily Ones

Posted by Reviewer1839149 on Dec 13, 2007

Perfect product that is high in Folic Acid (800MCG) , no iron that can cause heart problems in seniors and good price at IHerb makes this a great product all around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »