EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.42

$57.87

Savings of: $25.45 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good one

Posted by 4929779206398411734 on Jan 20, 2016

Like Dualtabs, good mega formula. Unfortunately long time out of stock

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr Lynn

Posted by Reviewer2281833 on Mar 30, 2014

I have stopped using this on several occasions and after a few months i notice that my dermatitis slowly shows up again . Once I start back onto the Twinlab DualTabs my skin clears up again and I just feel generally better in myself

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best of the best

Posted by 5624032038343943916 on Oct 18, 2013

in europe this is the most popular multivitamin , if you look at the quality, you will see that minerals are chelated that is the best form of apsorcion, for me dualtabs is the best quality product. better than opti man, the same quality than orange triad If we look only vitamins and minerals. DUALTABS RULES!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Vitamins & Minerals

Posted by Reviewer2383709 on Mar 08, 2012

Excellent product! Great price and fast delivery to Europe!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

price tripled in three months

Posted by Reviewer2187786 on Aug 16, 2011

I ordered this product in May for $11.42, which I admit is cheap. But I'm shocked to see the price is now $32.42! One extreme to the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2923008 on Jul 25, 2011

Great vitamin complex price / performance, set all the necessary one of the leading manufacturers! Thank you iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Purchased products far cheaper & promptly to NZ

Posted by Reviewer3054667 on Jul 14, 2011

I've been using Twinlab Dualtabs for years & find them excellent but have been paying 4x the price in the healthfood shops! I ordered these on a Thurs & received them by DHL courier the next Tues in Invercargill, NZ! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product and service

Posted by Reviewer3166599 on Jul 10, 2011

I had not used IHerb before but in my search I found they had competive prices. Placed order, got immediate comformation, order filled and received in a prompt order. Mark me as Very A Satisified Customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

good multi-vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1125595 on Jun 02, 2011

and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2487780 on Jan 28, 2011

I am very happy with the Dualtabs. I like the fact that you only need to take 2/day and that they are slow release. Also, they are jammed packed with all the vitamins and minerals you need and they don't upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »