EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.42

$57.87

Savings of: $25.45 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2172334 on Sep 05, 2010

I chose these tablets because of the slow release factor as well as the fact the vitamins/minerals come in one tab.

Was this review helpful to you?

Accurate description, fast shipping, excelent product

Posted by Reviewer3210186 on Jun 24, 2010

Accurate description, fast shipping, excelent product. I am very satisfied with all aspect of purchasing :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1039971 on Jan 27, 2010

I have been taking dual tabs for over 10 years. These are fabulous, and excellent value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Large pills, but worth it!

Posted by Reviewer2274903 on Sep 20, 2009

Yes, the pills are on the large side, however, I have found this brand and combination of minerals and vitamins to be quite successful in helping to stay health. I'm not able to find these Dualtabs, in our local stores, so please keep carrying them! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Johnny Knoxville

Posted by Reviewer2879674 on Feb 22, 2008

Excellent product. Prefer over prescription drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

superior multi

Posted by Reviewer1744390 on Dec 21, 2007

switched to this multi when my 'regular' was sold out. Appreciate it's potency and absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

DualTabs - The Rolls Royce of vitamis

Posted by Reviewer1415543 on Dec 08, 2007

I have takent them for about 15 years now. Never a problem and althoug I can not prove they hae been key to my good health, I feel confident I am helping my body with the best. They used to be/are quite expensive but thanks to places like IHerb, they become afforable. By the way IHerb.com rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good price, fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer2283093 on Oct 12, 2007

good price, fast delivery, excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

best available vit/min supplement

Posted by Reviewer2719971 on May 18, 2006

These have provided all of my vitamins and minerals needed daily when I did not eat right or was fasting or dieting. Especially good for the low carb high-protein diet. I knew I was safely receiving all of my needed minerals and vitamins no matter how I failed to supply them by my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »