EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.78

$31.64

Savings of: $13.86 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

seems to help me sleep

Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Dec 02, 2011

I seemed to sleep better once I included this supplement in my nighttime regimen. The combination of ingredients is hard to find elsewhere and seems to agree with me. I take 3 at bedtime and often 2 more if I wake up in the middle of the night. Though they are bitter I prefer not to take the capsule, so I open them and put the powder in my mouth and take them with water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

twinlab gaba

Posted by Reviewer1444399 on Jun 30, 2010

This product helps me to maintain a longer and deeper period of sleep at night, as I suffer from fibromyalgia and insomnia is one of the side effects of this disorder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Gaba Plus w Inositol & Niacinamide

Posted by Reviewer1317243 on Mar 07, 2010

Great quality and pricing. I use this product for those stressful times because it is subtle and, you don't feel "weird or drugged" but it's effective in calming you. Presciption meds. have too many side effects and too often don't give the desired results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENTE

Posted by Reviewer2264113 on Mar 10, 2012

Very good results to brain, I can sleep better, relexed,using it every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Feb 17, 2011

I really do think these help curb appetite. I take them with Banaba herb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA-Plus

Posted by Reviewer1957911 on Nov 15, 2007

I returned to buying this in conjunction with DHEA. Both work well together in terms of extra energy and mood. Delivery to UK is good too, less than a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Take before bed

Posted by kanaca on Feb 07, 2014

I take it before I hit the sack. I've been sleeping a little more soundly since switching to this brand. The Plus - I like that Inositol and Niacinamide are included. It's difficult for me to get in enough Niacinamide throughout the day. So it's perfect to get it right before bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin probar

Posted by Reviewer1513031 on Jun 05, 2014

Todavía no lo he probado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price, speedy delivery

Posted by Reviewer1023846 on Oct 24, 2011

Good Price, speedy delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREATLY EASED MY PAINS

Posted by Reviewer1907061 on May 05, 2009

AM HAPPY WITH RESULTS WITH MY TMJ pains

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »