EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.78

$31.64

Savings of: $13.86 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Twinlab Gaba Plus w Inositol & Niacinamide

Posted by Reviewer1317243 on Mar 07, 2010

Great quality and pricing. I use this product for those stressful times because it is subtle and, you don't feel "weird or drugged" but it's effective in calming you. Presciption meds. have too many side effects and too often don't give the desired results.

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Feb 17, 2011

I really do think these help curb appetite. I take them with Banaba herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great for sleep

Posted by Reviewer2924494 on Apr 25, 2011

Really helps my child fall asleep, and stay asleep for the night. At times, he may need two capsules. He really appreciates the capsule size, as the tablet size is large, and difficult to swallow. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaba-plus with inositol & niacinamide

Posted by Reviewer1349295 on Jun 13, 2011

Excellent product, helps with anxiety and panic attacks, this is one of the best product out of three what I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENTE

Posted by Reviewer2264113 on Mar 10, 2012

Very good results to brain, I can sleep better, relexed,using it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA-Plus

Posted by Reviewer1957911 on Nov 15, 2007

I returned to buying this in conjunction with DHEA. Both work well together in terms of extra energy and mood. Delivery to UK is good too, less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take before bed

Posted by kanaca on Feb 07, 2014

I take it before I hit the sack. I've been sleeping a little more soundly since switching to this brand. The Plus - I like that Inositol and Niacinamide are included. It's difficult for me to get in enough Niacinamide throughout the day. So it's perfect to get it right before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin probar

Posted by Reviewer1513031 on Jun 05, 2014

Todavía no lo he probado.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4951914037716406389 on May 17, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

GREATLY EASED MY PAINS

Posted by Reviewer1907061 on May 05, 2009

AM HAPPY WITH RESULTS WITH MY TMJ pains

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »