EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$27.51

Savings of: $12.12 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works

Posted by Reviewer2197389 on Dec 18, 2010

works

Was this review helpful to you?

twinlab gaba

Posted by Reviewer1444399 on Jun 30, 2010

This product helps me to maintain a longer and deeper period of sleep at night, as I suffer from fibromyalgia and insomnia is one of the side effects of this disorder

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Twinlab Gaba Plus w Inositol & Niacinamide

Posted by Reviewer1317243 on Mar 07, 2010

Great quality and pricing. I use this product for those stressful times because it is subtle and, you don't feel "weird or drugged" but it's effective in calming you. Presciption meds. have too many side effects and too often don't give the desired results.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Gaba

Posted by Reviewer1073552 on Nov 23, 2009

Wow!! Tremendous help with anxiety!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good price and effective

Posted by Reviewer3137101 on Oct 01, 2009

I have insomnia which is worsened by anxiety - It seems to help my insomnia. Good rating for iHerb : excellent service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product!!

Posted by Reviewer1660849 on Jul 08, 2009

Do the research, and then find all these great, natural products at iherb that take the place of prescription drugs with huge risk factors and sometimes deadly side effects!! I take this product to sharpen focus, memory and alleviate stress and depression. It's great, feels totally natural, and no side effects!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

GREATLY EASED MY PAINS

Posted by Reviewer1907061 on May 05, 2009

AM HAPPY WITH RESULTS WITH MY TMJ pains

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing and calming

Posted by Reviewer1971676 on Feb 19, 2009

I take this product once in the morning and the evening. The inositol helps the brain fire it's electrical impulses evenly, and thus cutting down on anxiety. The gaba soothes the brain where anxiety it housed. And I don't know what the B3 does, but I'm sure it is good, because the rest of these types of products are wonderful. I am not using any meds because of their side effects, and this takes their place. Thank you Twin Lab for great products...keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Mr Christopher Disney

Posted by Reviewer2588008 on Jan 12, 2009

This product has aided in the conversion of fat to muscle and improved the quality of sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Twinlab, GABA-Plus with Inositol & Niacinamide, 100 capsules

Posted by Reviewer2910283 on Oct 15, 2008

Excellent product for anxiety -probably the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »