EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.72

$35.23

Savings of: $15.51 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It really works

Posted by 5679033699493585713 on May 02, 2015

Bought it for my sister, after month of use she had noticably more hair

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5182220026085272966 on Apr 24, 2014

GOOD thanx iherb for fast delvary

Was this review helpful to you?

An old favorite

Posted by 5383104534124792820 on Mar 04, 2014

I took these vitamins for about 3 years back in college. I had a really hard time growing and maintaining my hair. When I started, it was about chin to shoulder length and by the end of the 3 years, it was between bra strap and mid back length. That was from taking just 1 tablet a day. I'm thrilled to have found them again and have been taking 2 day. This time my goal is hip length and I'm already seeing great results :) Some people complain about the size, but I got used to it pretty quickly. Before coming across Hair Factors again, I tried the Soulgar brand for a little while and like these much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent product

Posted by 4747038087916470050 on Dec 18, 2013

After 1.5 months of taking 3 tablets a day, stopped hair fall completely!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4809858820971360899 on Nov 20, 2013

I personally think that these pills are great. They did definitely make my hair grow stronger and i even have tiny hairs on my crown area coming out because of this. I did take these for about three months on some days i did take less than 3 and took country life's maxi hair time release. So overall, they are very good and you will notice growth of facial hair and body hair growing faster and stronger. Thats something to consider. But if you want thick strong hair then this is what you need to expect. These do not contain iron or folic acid or any fancy ingredient so take a blood test first to see if you need to take another supplement to get maximum results. other than that give these a go. P.s. the pills are huge!! It's so annoying to swallow them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

need time to see result

Posted by 4886748101839407411 on Nov 08, 2013

difficult to say whether it helps my hair, but I will buy two more bottles to see the result since I really need some thing to help my hair...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Less hair shedding

Posted by 5335608267849999773 on Sep 18, 2013

Not sure it's simply the placebo effect but I seem to notice less hair dropping from my head, there's less of it in my hairbrush and in my shower after washing my hair so I think it's working. The recommended dose is 3 to 6 tablets a day and I've been taking 4 each day....

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatest hair and nails and skin herbal!

Posted by kirowang on Mar 09, 2012

Look for the ingredients! No product can beat this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Twinlab, Hair Factors, 100 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Nov 16, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Hair Factors 100 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2636465 on Oct 16, 2011

These are quite difficult to swallow due to being so big. Also, don't like that you need at least 3 of these a day. Too soon to know if they will help my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »