EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.78

$26.41

Savings of: $11.63 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2167647 on Jan 21, 2011

I have more energy and I feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer3298364 on Oct 25, 2010

product and shipping ok. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

It is the good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2740121 on Sep 09, 2010

I started taking this to help with blood flow in my right leg after having an accident that caused dammage to my leg and it worked. Twinlab is one of the few with hydrochloride in the ingredients to aid in absorbsion. Taking this also lowered my blood pressure by 10 points, over all a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

L-Arginine & L-Ornithine Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3060724 on Jul 26, 2010

In conjuction with the MRM BCAA+G Capsules these amino acids complete the ultimate Pre & Post Workout supplement for muscle building and repair.

Was this review helpful to you?

useful to alcohol addictor gentleman

Posted by Reviewer2383078 on Jun 23, 2010

recently I often see the article of Ornithine"shijimi power"in newspaper. I usually feel very tired and my father loves alcohol. when we drink Ornithine,we can feel clear the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

重いぜ!

Posted by Reviewer2640628 on Jun 13, 2010

安いから割引の価格調整ぼ為に買ったんだけど、瓶に入ってるんだよ!だから送料の重さも考えないと割高になるよ。

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2620986 on May 07, 2010

These pills increased my metabolism and my energy in general. I would definately recommend these to everyone! And they come in a very cool glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer1141556 on Jul 01, 2009

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, L-Arginine and L-Ornithine

Posted by Reviewer2453047 on Feb 09, 2009

Seems to be helping lower my blood pressure and serves well in combination with herbals for great sex.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

makes me feel little strage

Posted by Reviewer1023256 on Dec 01, 2008

this makes me feel little strange, but I can feel the affect too. Tastes not so good, and it's needed to be taked in an empty stomach, so probably strangeness is because of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »