EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the Best

Posted by Reviewer1612446 on Oct 20, 2011

Many calcium/mineral supplements make my skin itch, but Twin Labs products seem to be of good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twin Lab Mega Mineral

Posted by Reviewer3088206 on Mar 27, 2007

I regularly take a mutli mineral and consider Twin Lab Mega Mineral to meet my criteria for an excellent source for a mineral supplement.I prefer the capsule for I believe the absorbtion to be more complete than tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality and Value Multi Minerals

Posted by Korea-Japan-China on Jun 09, 2012

I'm an athlete/strength trainee which means I can use some extra minerals in my diet. I choose Twinlab's Multi Mineral and I was quite pleased. They were big, but not too big that it was hard to swallow. Overall a good value and high quality. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

all the minerals

Posted by Reviewer1004602 on May 18, 2010

This is a great bargain here, and I have used these for years.$ of them is 1000mg of Calcium, 500 magnesium, NO phosphorous and important balanced trace minerals. Right now I have a prescription for Vitamin D and need a mineral supplement without Vit D, so these work great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2184479 on Jun 07, 2011

Helped with my leg cramps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with muscle cramps

Posted by Reviewer1024483 on Oct 11, 2008

helps with muscle cramping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab multi mineral caps

Posted by Reviewer2775866 on Dec 18, 2007

I like this product because it has trace minerals as well as the more commonly-known ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3031468 on Dec 09, 2008

Vitamins are easily absorbed but be careful of taking these if you're multivitamin includes minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have taken these Multi Minerals Caps for many yuears.

Posted by Reviewer2368828 on Feb 13, 2010

These work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

supplement while doing chemotherapy

Posted by Reviewer1147791 on Mar 02, 2010

Good support for my husband who is undergoing chemotherapy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »