EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$14.28

Savings of: $4.68 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great retailer

Posted by 5232085505607227228 on Feb 10, 2015

Best deals for Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5747689947397540836 on Dec 12, 2014

Can't tell any difference while eating this though. The reason I bought this is to supplement Vitamin D. I hardly get sunlight and I guess it's helping to supplement. An easy way out. Keeps flu and sickness away.

Was this review helpful to you?

soy

Posted by 5564529507795853477 on Jun 09, 2014

I also was surprised to find out that they use soy. Now I have to try to find another brand :(

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Easy to take and no fish smell!

Posted by 5061905846677811528 on May 19, 2014

Easy to swallow, and these capsules DO NOT have these yucky fishy smell! I take it every day during my breakfast. I can now notice my skin looks much better

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality.

Posted by 5674342327209685036 on Dec 04, 2012

I like these small softgels. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5312749028820679552 on Oct 22, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by thiagocandido on Aug 30, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source for Cod Liver Oil...

Posted by James-Simon on Jul 26, 2012

Get the benefits (healthy joints, bones, skin, etc) of Cod liver oil without the foul taste. These softgels have no taste, and there is no burping (or smells) with these softgels by Twinlab. This is one of our favorite additions to our daily vitamin intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cod liver oil

Posted by Reviewer1812110 on Feb 08, 2012

Again suggested by my doctor and have been taking over a couple of years. Price is good and delivery is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non fishy Cod Liver Oil.

Posted by Reviewer3061759 on Sep 22, 2011

Again, this is a product I had been purchasing from our local co-op. This is half the price. It does not have a fishy taste or after taste. I am very satisified with this product. I will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »