EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$14.58

Savings of: $4.78 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product.

Posted by 5421251581385656996 on Nov 07, 2015

Efficient product . Cherry flavor is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

The cherry tastes horrible

Posted by Reviewer1602878 on May 11, 2015

Good quality product, but the cherry taste is horrible. I don't mind the taste of plain cod liver oil and neither do my kids. But none of us can take the fake cherry flavour in this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by 5714262199511907648 on Jun 29, 2014

Did not expect that it will smell so bad. Very uncomfortable with it and threw all away

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste

Posted by 4636167783146807500 on Feb 03, 2014

Sorry but i think it tastes too hard - as if you were drinking metal - and it repeats, so i will purchase softgels next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it

Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

A good, high vitamin cod liver oil. Hardly any fishy aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No fishy taste

Posted by Reviewer1092615 on Jul 26, 2012

The unflavored of this cod liver oil has a fishy aftertaste which isn't bad, but I like this one because there is no aftertaste at all. It also only has the cod liver oil and the cherry flavoring, nothing else, which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very little after taste

Posted by Reviewer3253087 on Apr 15, 2012

O.K., it's cod liver oil, it's not gonna taste like a fresh cherry. It's still the best tasting cod liver oil I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Twinlab, Norwegian Cod Liver Oil, Cherry flavored

Posted by Reviewer2394429 on Dec 19, 2011

The cherry one is great...not too strong, but enough to make it nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, fast shipping.

Posted by Reviewer3208940 on Jun 28, 2011

Better than the original taste. The cherry taste are quiet real.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2569384 on Jun 01, 2011

I ordered this for my daughter-in-law who was experiencing postpardom depression. She notice an improvement almost immediately after taking this product. And the Cherry flavor makes it easier to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »