EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.71

$15.99

Savings of: $5.28 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

cod liver oil

Posted by 5103412226233064954 on Apr 28, 2015

Only drawback is the plastic bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

So good

Posted by 4848368499301302423 on Mar 26, 2015

This is a great cod liver oil. I put it in my smoothies. Hardly has any taste so don't even notice it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Our Dogs

Posted by Reviewer2199572 on Feb 14, 2015

We buy this to supplement our dogs' food. They eat it readily, and it seems to hlep keep them in excellent health.

Was this review helpful to you?

do not like the taste but

Posted by Karach on Jan 30, 2015

it gives me extra quality calories. this oil makes me stronger than ever before. I am faster and agile and my heart beats only for Ivona.

Was this review helpful to you?

No overseas please

Posted by 4646634303630634097 on Dec 31, 2014

It was super packed from Iherb side but still received it with a bit leakage. Would not take it overseas again- the post/shipping/ is shaking it too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Está muy bien aunque prefiero el aceite de salmón

Posted by rocioes on Dec 03, 2014

Lo compré para mi perro y me dijo el vet que tenía muy buena composición. Pero no repetiré con ellas pq se quedó pegajoso todo el envase, el tapón cada vez más dificil de abrir y además enseguida empezó a olor a rancio aunque no estaba para nada caducado. No sé si será este en concreto o son así todos los omega 3 en líquido

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5704652706008823354 on Oct 29, 2014

I was thinking that it would be hard to swolow because it is unflavored, but first drink it then milk or tea great,. No bad taste at all

Was this review helpful to you?

works great, but have a chaser ;)

Posted by Reviewer3193805 on Sep 26, 2014

fishy fishy

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4641934553713746068 on Aug 21, 2014

good valur for money, however it did arrive with the lid foil unstuck causing oil (about a teaspoon worth) to leak in the parcel on arrival

Was this review helpful to you?

happy customer

Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

great cod liver oil! it's unflavoured, yet not too fishy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »