EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$12.44

Savings of: $5.95 (48% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer2335482 on Jul 30, 2009

This is a good product , great value for the money and very easy to swallow little caps. It helps me control water retention.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very small size, nice

Posted by Reviewer3031103 on Jul 14, 2009

These upset my stomach the first time I tried them, but now seem to be okay. The small size is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It is very helpful

Posted by Reviewer3091251 on May 25, 2009

These potassium caps prevent leg twitching and cramps during the night. One cap is all it takes

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Twinlab, Potassium Caps, 180 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on May 12, 2009

Like capsules and much cheaper than at local Health Food Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3244074 on May 08, 2009

I used to be able to get this product at Whole foods, now they aren't carrying them. So finding iHerb has been very helpful. Because of a case in 2005 of necrotizing Pancreatitis, where I needed to have a tube in my throat, I can't swallow anything but capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Small capsules

Posted by Reviewer1368446 on May 01, 2009

Great for endurance!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer3133067 on Feb 26, 2009

ditto

Was this review helpful to you?

Hawk1040

Posted by Reviewer1653105 on Feb 16, 2009

Very good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Potassium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer2211416 on Feb 05, 2009

I like the small sized capsule. In addition, it is the more easily absorbed form of potassium supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

potassium

Posted by Reviewer1653759 on Jan 29, 2009

I was experiencing leg and feet cramps and they are very painful. Since taking this product the cramps are gone and I have not had them since. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »