EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It seems to contain NO propylene glycol

Posted by emanuela on Jan 15, 2013

All the other propolis extracts I have seen contain propylene glycol and other stuff I'd rather not take. This one does NOT and is therefore my favourite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as other propolis

Posted by Reviewer1278101 on Jan 31, 2010

This product seems good to me, but somewhat different from other propolis that I've been using in my life. It contains some other various ingredients, so I can't feel that I'm using propolis in my soar throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for my son's teeth.

Posted by Reviewer1837392 on Aug 14, 2009

Use it for my son's teeth, his teeth are easy to get cavities, the propolis works great for his teeth. He only got small cavity for last whole year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

owner

Posted by Reviewer2411205 on Aug 01, 2008

good product,prompt service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Propolis Extract (Twinlab)

Posted by Reviewer1007924 on Dec 30, 2008

These drops go into anything, and does not change the taste. It keeps all my family from getting sick. I have tried other brands, but this is by far the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feel good

Posted by Reviewer1225222 on Dec 23, 2009

as using during winter to help with my immune system - has been 3 weeks and I feel good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1632342 on Nov 29, 2010

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dont know effect of this..

Posted by Reviewer1228874 on Jan 17, 2011

used to propolis,which is extracted by alcohol tincture. i think.. alcohol tinctured one is better effect on me. and this one has other ingredient..even though those are also excellent herbs.. but I'd expected own immunity power of propolis.. I'd like to buy whole propolis without other ingredients..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1210088 on Oct 21, 2010

This extract's taste is smooth than other goods. Good products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total