EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.89

$46.25

Savings of: $20.36 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relief

Posted by Reviewer2087763 on May 27, 2009

Digest into the system quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer2612811 on May 22, 2009

This product really boosts my system and makes me feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, Stress B-Complex Caps, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2407987 on Mar 11, 2009

Seems to have some effect on reducing anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Feb 04, 2009

Seems to be a great product. I like the fact it has vitamin C in it along with pantothenic acid. Less pills to take this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jennifer

Posted by Reviewer2283161 on Jan 21, 2009

A great supplement. Service is fast & efficent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1517766 on Nov 11, 2008

Has all the B vitamins and vitamin C. I have been using it for years and have been very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

D. Bleicher

Posted by Reviewer2084892 on Jul 08, 2008

I believe in B-Complex for these stressful days and especially if you have type I diabetes. I have been taking this brand for many years and I do believe that it has helped balance everything while the stress goes on. I must say that after 40 plus years of insulin dependent diabetes I do not have any complications of this disease and I do have everything checked regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

B Vitamins are essential!

Posted by Reviewer2116168 on May 16, 2008

It is hard to get our daily required intake of B Vitamins. B-Complex ensures we are getting what we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2113810 on May 06, 2008

Our family has been taking B-Complex Caps for a while now. It helps with overall health. It gives you more energy. Helps cold sores heal faster. We take it as a maintenance vitamin, something we take on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress-B complex

Posted by Reviewer1676587 on Jan 08, 2008

LOVE this product. Please keep it. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »