EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.82

$22.04

Savings of: $7.22 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

potent stuff

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Jan 07, 2014

its taste is really difficult to swallow,Im not sensitive,but if you need B vitamins with the rest of really good list of ingredients than this is it.Natural,it works.I took it for exhaustion ,i work out a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service.

Posted by Reviewer2962323 on Mar 09, 2012

The product arrived only days after I ordered it and was exactly what I wanted. That is why I have used iHerb for years, and intend to be a customer for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Jan 28, 2011

I absolutely love this stuff! I put into my daily smoothie and go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Energy from Twin Lab Yeast Plus

Posted by Reviewer2114979 on Jan 11, 2011

Super Energy !!!!. I take two tablespoons of this powder in the morning, with fresh squeezed citrus juice, and have energy that lasts all day. This product is a must for anyone tending toward anemia or needing B vitamin supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1681533 on Aug 25, 2010

this product is really great, very delicious & an easy way to get good, absorbable vitamin B. I wish it was available in the UK!! However iHerb service is first class & it arrived wonderfully quickly! Many thanks to all concerned. best wishes & enjoy the American Dream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting yeast

Posted by Reviewer3046417 on Aug 23, 2010

I have used this product off and on for most of my life now. I have tried other yeasts, and this is the best tasting. I mix it with tomato juice, which is the way I have found works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good yeast

Posted by Reviewer2910398 on Aug 17, 2010

This has 25 mcg of vit B12, 5x the amount found in other yeasts. Tastes fine, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

balanced yeast

Posted by Reviewer1554304 on Apr 01, 2010

This is part of morning drink I've made for many years and one of the reasons I believe we Seniors should get our nutrition from food sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yeast

Posted by Reviewer1347297 on Jan 24, 2010

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great prices and service!!

Posted by Reviewer2159035 on Aug 10, 2009

High quality product-been using over 20 years

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »