EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.82

$22.04

Savings of: $7.22 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent service.

Posted by Reviewer2962323 on Mar 09, 2012

The product arrived only days after I ordered it and was exactly what I wanted. That is why I have used iHerb for years, and intend to be a customer for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

potent stuff

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Jan 07, 2014

its taste is really difficult to swallow,Im not sensitive,but if you need B vitamins with the rest of really good list of ingredients than this is it.Natural,it works.I took it for exhaustion ,i work out a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twin Lab SuperRich Yeast

Posted by Reviewer2539460 on Dec 24, 2008

A good product. It doesn't have the nasty taste of some yeasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeast Plus

Posted by Reviewer2974591 on Dec 30, 2008

Thank you for stocking this product, I find it is the easiest wource of protein & B-vitamins for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeast Plus

Posted by Reviewer2689528 on Jan 26, 2009

This brewers yeast adds a mild nutty taste when I use it in fruit smoothies - much better than regular yeast which is bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2147503 on Jan 31, 2009

Years ago I tried several different brands of brewer's yeast and they were awful. Then I found this one and have stayed with it, it's much milder tasting and has more nutrients. It's one of the best health supplements out there. A great way to get B vitamins and many minerals that aren't always in vitamin supplement pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

yeast

Posted by Reviewer1347297 on Jan 24, 2010

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1681533 on Aug 25, 2010

this product is really great, very delicious & an easy way to get good, absorbable vitamin B. I wish it was available in the UK!! However iHerb service is first class & it arrived wonderfully quickly! Many thanks to all concerned. best wishes & enjoy the American Dream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Yeast

Posted by Reviewer1604387 on Dec 09, 2008

As a supplement has everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab Yeast

Posted by Reviewer2290209 on Sep 12, 2008

I really like this product and iHerb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »